1970’s, 80’s and 90’s Rap Music Video Collection Volume III of IV (LL Cool J, MC Lyte, Queen Latifah, Biz Markie, Big Daddy Kane, Sister Souljah, Digital Underground, Arrested Development, Black Sheep, A Tribe Called Quest, Eazy-E, N.W.A.)


In stock

SKU: SKU-2513 Categories: , , ,


1970’s, 80’s & 90’S Rap Music Video Collection Volume III of IV

1.     LL Cool J Jingling Baby

2.     Queen Latifah Latifah’s Had it Up 2 Here

3.     MC Lyte Lyte As A Rock

4.     Biz Markie Vapors

5.     Black Sheep Flavor Of The Month

6.     Stop The Violence Movement:

7.     Featuring KRS-One, Kool Moe Dee, Tone Loc, MC Lyte, Big Daddy Kane, Stetsasonic, Just-Ice, Heavy D. & Chuck Dee: Self  Destruction

8.     Big Daddy Kane Lean On Me

9.     Naughty By Nature Everything’s Gonna Be Alright

10.   Dr. Dre Nuthin’ But ‘A’ G Thang

11.   Ice-T High Rollers

12.   Master Ace Me and The Biz

13.   Leaders Of The New School International Zone Coaster

14.   MC Hammer Turn This Mutha Out

15.   Sister Souljah The Hate That Hate Produced

16.   Digital Underground The Humpty Dance

17.   Eric B. & and Rakim Microphone Fiend

18.   A Tribe Called Quest Can I Kick It

19.   Arrested Development People Everyday

20.   De La Soul Ring Ring Ring (Ha Ha Hey)

21.   Sir Mix-A-Lot Baby’s Got Back

22.   Public Enemy Brother’s Gonna Work It Out

23.   The Jungle Brothers Beyond This World

24.   Black Sheep The Choice Is Yours

25.   A Tribe Called Quest Jazz/Buggin’ Out

26.   N.W.A. 100 Miles and Runnin’

27.   Big Daddy Kane I Get The Job Done

28.   Eazy-E WeWant Ez


Additional information

Weight.25 lbs


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.