#5: David Sylvian Compilation Volume 2 (Japan)


In stock


#5: David Sylvian Compilation Volume II

1. Bamboo Houses (Music Video)
2. Rain Tree Crow: Blackwater (Music Video)
3. David Sylvian with A. Chimenti: Ti Ho Aspettato (Music Video)
4. David Sylvian: Jean the Birdman (Music Video)
5. David Sylvian & Ingrid Chavez: Time Spent (A short film profile of David Sylvian life and the making of Steel Cathedrals & Rain Tree Crow)
6. David Sylvian Live In Germany at The Friedensun Versitat The Boy with the Gun, Red Guitar and Brilliant Trees (Live)
7. Behind The scenes footage on the tour bus with David, Ingrid and their children
8. Italy TV Time Zones Special: Damage, September, Under Ingrid’s Wheels, I Do Nothing, It’ll Never Happen Again, Maria, RTC, Ghosts, Nightporter and Let the Happiness In LIVE
9. UKTV Riverside 198?: Mike Andrews meets Steve Jansen Interview. Steve discusses new exhibition entitled “Expressions” also included is footage of Ryuichi Sakamoto and wife rehearsing.
10. Japan TV 198?: Interview with David Sylvian as a solo artist and track Silver Moon
11. Japan TV Zero Landmine special 199?: Documentary of David and Ryuichi Sakamoto working together in the studio. Interview with David Sylvian
12. UKTV Riverside 198?: David presents a Solo Acoustic performance of Ghosts, Interview by Mike Andrews and The Other Side of Life (Shot whilst still a member of Japan)

Additional information

Weight.25 lbs


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

You may also like…