AC/DC The Ultimate Music Video Anthology 2 Blu-ray Set DVD (4.5 HOURS LONG with 76 MUSIC VIDEOS!!!!) AC DC


In stock

SKU: SKU-4103 Categories: , , , , , , , , ,


All music videos are official and are COMPLETE and UNINTERRUPTED. This TWO Blu-ray Set features ALL music videos in chronological order to better understand the growth of AC/DC as a band.  In this TWO Blu-ray set you’ll find a multi page menu along with chapters selections for EACH AND EVERY MUSIC VIDEO so you can get to your favorite video right away.

This Collection totals an incredible SEVENTY SIX music videos in all over a 2 Blu-ray Set! A total of WELL OVER FOUR HOURS of music videos including alternate versions. Easily the most complete music video collection from start to finish available! Even if you own ALL prior music video collections you still would not have anywhere near ALL the music videos available in this unique offer.

AC/DC The Music Video Anthology Volume I

01. High Voltage
02. Baby Please Don’t Go
03. Show Business
04. Jailbreak
05. T.N.T.
06. It’s A Long Way To The Top (If You Wanna Rock ‘N’ Roll)
07. Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap
08. Dog Eat Dog
09. Let There Be Rock
10. Rock ‘N’ Roll Damnation
11. Sin City
12. Riff Raff
13. Flying Thing / Rocker
14. Whole Lotta Rosie
15. Shot Down In Flames
16. Walk All Over You
17. Touch Too Much
18. If You Want Blood (You’ve Got It)
19. Girls Got Rhythm
20. Highway To Hell
21. Back In Black
22. Hells Bells
23. You Shook Me All Night Long
24. What Do You Do For Money Honey
25. Rock And Roll Ain’t Noise Pollution
26. Let’s Get It Up
27. For Those About To Rock (We Salute You)
28. Flick Of The Switch
29. Nervous Shakedown
30. Guns For Hire
31. Sink The Pink
32. Danger
33. Stand Up
34. Fly On The Wall
35. Shake Your Foundations
36. Who Made Who
37. Heatseeker

BONUS Alternate Music Videos

38. Jailbreak (Alternative Version)
39. It’s A Long Way To The Top (If You Wanna Rock ‘N’ Roll) (Alternative Version)
40. Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap (Alternative Version)
41. Highway To Hell (Alternative Version)
42. Highway To Hell (Alternative Version)
43. You Shook Me All Night Long (Alternative Version)


AC/DC The Music Video Anthology Volume II

45. That’s The Way I Wanna Rock ‘N Roll
46. Thunderstruck
47. Moneytalks
48. Are You Ready?
49. Big Gun
60.. Cover You In Oil
61. Hard As A Rock
62. Hail Caesar
63. Stiff Upper Lip
64. Satellite Blues
65. Safe In New York City
66. Rock ‘N Roll Train
67. Anything Goes
68. Shoot To Thrill
69. Highway To Hell (Live From Buenos Aires)
70. Play Ball
71. Rock Or Bust
72. Rock The Blues Away
73. Shot In The Dark
74. Demon Fire
75. Realize
76. Witch’s Spell

Total Running Time Discs 1 & 2: 4 Hours 31 Minutes

Additional information

Weight.35 lbs


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

You may also like…