Beach House Music Video Anthology “Teen Dream” 2009


In stock

SKU: SKU-3363 Category:


A special edition DVD package was released containing either a CD or Vinyl and a DVD, featuring psychedelic visuals for each track from Teen Dream, produced each by a separate director including on directed by lead singer Victoria Legrand directing “Silver Soul”.

Track Listing:

1.Used To Be: Artwork [Animator] – Britta JohnsonFilm Director – Sean PecknoldFilm Director [Ad] – Tristan SeniukOther [Animator] – Sean POther [Model] – Marissa Dyrcz

2. Better Times: Film Director, Video Editor – Jon Leone

3. Walk In The Park: Film Director, Video Editor, Film Producer, Other [Cinematography] – Allen CordellOther [Production Manager] – Temperance DavidOther [Starring] – Isabelle Jusseaume, Laurie Isabella, Pearl, Peter David, Robert Dolan

4. Zebra: Film Director – Mark Brown

5. 10 Mile Stereo: Film Director – Kari Altmann

6. Silver Soul: Film Director, Video Editor – Victoria Legrand Other [Cinematography] – Alistair LegrandOther [Souls/hulas] – Amy Longcrier, Chiara Keeling, Elena Johnston, Meredith Robinson, Monique Crabb, Tara Megos

7. Lover Of Mine: Film Director – Sean HoneyOther [Make-up] – Michael CohenOther [Props] – Daniel CapiroPhotography By [Still] – Monique Crabb

8. Norway: Film Director – Alan Resnick, Benjamin Beast, Erin Gleeson (Showbeast)

9. Real Love: Film Director, Video Editor – Matt Amato

10. Take Care: Film Director – Kevin Drew & Co.Other [Post And Fx] – J. Lee WilliamsVideo Editor – Lake Higginson

11. Snorway: Film Director – Alan Resnick, Benjamin Beast, Erin Gleeson (Showbeast)

Additional information

Weight.25 lbs


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.