Belinda Carlisle Go-Go’s The Music Video Anthology 1986-1997 Volume II of II GoGos


In stock

SKU: SKU-3071 Categories: , , , , , ,


You’ll be mad about Belinda Carlisle in this collection of her most rare music videos from 1986 to 1997. All videos are complete and in 2.0 Dolby Stereo. All of the music videos included in this collection are Official, COMPLETE and UNINTERRUPTED. This Music Video Anthology features some rare music videos by Belinda that have since been unavailable until now. Included on the DVD for Volume II you’ll find a beautiful menu with thumbnails pictures and chapters for EACH AND EVERY MUSIC VIDEO so you can get to your favorite video right away. The quality of this collection is outstanding!

1. Mad About You
2. I Feel The Magic
3. Band of Gold (Live)
4. Heaven Is A Place
5. I Get Weak
6. Circle In The Sand
7. I Feel Free
8. World Without You
9. Leave A Light On
10. Summer Rain
11. La Luna
12. Runaway Horses
13. We Want The Same Thing
14. Shades of Michael Angelo (Live)
15. Vision of You
16. Live Your Life Be Free
17. Do You Feel Like I feel
18. Half The World
19. I Plead Insanity
20. Big Scary Animal (It’s Too Real)
21. In Too Deep
22. Always Breaking My Heart
23. Love In The Key of C
24. California

If you are a Belinda Carlisle fan, this collection is a rare treat indeed!  DVD is region 1 for compatibility with systems in the USA and Canada. Total running time is approximately 95 minutes. Belinda fans, don’t miss your chance to add this rare gem to your collection!

Additional information

Weight.25 lbs


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.