BEYONCE and DESTINY’s CHILD Media Reel 77 Music Videos 4 BLU-RAY DVD Set (BLU-RAY FORMAT ONLY) Beyoncé Wyclef Jean, Timbaland, Amil, Jay-Z


Out of stock


A RARE Visual Promotion Music Video Reel from BOTH  Beyoncé and Destiny’s Child in the Blu-Ray DVD format. This FOUR Blu-Ray DVD set is the most complete collection of all of the versions of music videos including RARE REMIXES and ALTERNATE VERSIONS that are available from the record companies at Columbia Records in conjunction Sony/BMG and Parkwood Entertainment. The auction includes an incredible SEVENTY SEVEN music videos with most featured in HD and contains a total running time of OVER SEVEN HOURS LONG. The MOST COMPLETE COLLECTION world wide and the only one available in the BLUE-Ray Format. Your item will be delivered in frost case as shown in the photos. Media/Promotional Marketing Blu-Ray DVD Reels of music videos are sourced from various masters, so quality varies. Please note: this Reel was originally created for review, demonstration, promotion and/or marketing purposes, thus it is not considered broadcast quality.

Beyoncé Media Review Reel Disc 1 of 4 Track Listing:

1. Crazy in Love

2. Amil Feat. Beyonce: I Got That

3. Naughty Girl

4. Baby Boy

5. Me, Myself and I 

6. Work it Out

7. Deja Vu

8. Ring the Alarm 

9. Irreplaceable 

10. Listen

11. Beautiful Liar 

12. Get Me Bodied (Original Conceptual Version 1)

13. Get Me Bodied (Remix Version 2) 

14. Kitty Kat/Green Light (Video Montage)

15. If I Were a Boy

16. All the Single Ladies

17. Diva

18. Halo (Original Conceptual Version 1)

19. Halo (Alternate Version 2)

20. Ego

21. Sweet Dreams 

Beyoncé  Media Review Reel Disc 2 of 4 Track Listing:

22. Why Don’t You Love Me (Original Conceptual Version 1)

23. Why Don’t You Love Me (Remix Version 2) 

24. Run the World (Girls)

25. Best Thing I Never Had (Original Conceptual Version 1)

26. Best Thing I Never Had (Alternate Version 2)

27. Party

28. Countdown

29. I Care

30. XO

31. Drunk in Love

32. Partition (Censored Version 2)

33. Partition (Original Uncensored Version 1)

34. Pretty Hurts

35. Flawless (Original Conceptual Version 1)

36. Flawless (Remix Version 2)

37. 7/11

38. Blow

39. Dance for You


Beyoncé  Media Review Reel Disc 3 of 4 Track Listing:

40. Flaws And All

41. Heaven 

42. Haunted

43. Grown Woman 

44. Jealous

45. Mine

46. Move Your Body (From the “Let’s Move!” Flash Workout Campaign)

47. No Angel

48. Rocket

49. Superpower

50. Hits Medley: Video Mash Up

51. Yoncé

52. Standing on the Sun Feat. Mr. Vegas

53. Crazy In Love (2014 Remix From the “Fifty Shades of Grey” Soundtrack)

Destiny’s Child Media Review Reel Disc 4 of 4 Track Listing:

54. No, No, No Part 1

55. No, No, No Part 2 Feat. Wyclef Jean

56. Get on the Bus Feat. Timbaland

57. Bills, Bills, Bills

58. Bug a Boo

59. Say My Name

60. Jumpin’, Jumpin’

61. Independent Women Part 1

62. Survivor 

63. Bootylicious

64. Emotion

65. Nasty Girl

66. Lose My Breath 

67. Soldier

68. Cater 2 U

69. Lose My Breath (Alternate Version)

70. Destiny’s Child and Missy Elliott: Bootylicious (Remix)

71. Jagged Edge: Gotta Be (Destiny’s Child Version Music Video) 

72. Matthew Mardsen Feat. Destiny’s Child: She’s Gone

73. Lose My Breath (Fabinho DVJ Feat. Altar Video Remix)

74. Opera of the Bells Feat. Big Tigger

75. Independent Women (“The Proud Family” Alternate Version)

76. Lil’ O Feat. Destiny’s Child: Can’t Stop

77. Jumpin’, Jumpin’ (So So Def Remix)

This is the ONLY FOUR Blu-Ray DVD Set currently available and a natural addition for any avid collector or devotee as you will NOT see this particular type of collectable likely to be offered elsewhere. The most complete collection WORLD WIDE that you will find of BOTH Beyonce and Destiny’s Child’s music video discography which is inclusive of all of her collaborations with Wyclef Jean, Timbaland, Amil, Jay-Z and MORE!!!! Please note some of his music videos contain graphic content. Please check our other auctions for other Promotional DVD Reels and Singles

Additional information

Weight.45 lbs


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.