BJÖRK The Music Video Anthology 2 Blu-ray Set DVD BJORK (Nearly 5 HOURS LONG!)


In stock


All music videos are official and are COMPLETE and UNINTERRUPTED. This DOUBLE Blu-ray features ALL music videos in chronological order to better understand the growth of BJÖRK through years as a artist. In this TWO Blu-ray set you’ll find a multi page menu along with chapters selections for EACH AND EVERY MUSIC VIDEO so you can get to your favorite video right away.

This Collection totals an incredible FIFTY NINE music videos in all including alternate versions totaling nearly 5 HOURS LONG of music videos across this two Blu-ray Set.  Easily the most complete music video collection from start to finish available! Even if you own ALL prior music video collections you still would not have anywhere near ALL the music videos available in this unique offer.

Track List:

BJÖRK The Music Video Anthology Volume I

01. Human Behaviour
02. Venus As A Boy
03. Play Dead
04. Big Time Sensuality
05. Violently Happy
06. Army Of Me
07. Isobel
08. It’s Oh So Quiet
09. Hyperballad
10. Possibly Maybe
11 .I Miss You
12. Jóga
13. Bachelorette
14. Hunter
15. Alarm Call
16. All Is Full Of Love
17. Hidden Place
18. Pagan Poetry
19. Cocoon
20. It’s In Our Hands
21. Nature Is Ancient
22. Unravel
23. Who Is It
24. Desired Constellation
25. Oceania
26. Triumph Of A Heart
27. Where Is The Line
28. Earth Intruders
29. Innocence
30. Declare Independence
31. Dull Flame Of Desire
32. Wanderlust
33. The Comet Song
34. Crystalline
35. Moon
36. Thunderbolt
37. Hollow (Original Conceptual Version 1)
38. Mutual Core
39. Lionsong
40. Family

Alternate Version

41. Hollow (Original Conceptual Version with explanation Version 2)


BJÖRK The Music Video Anthology Volume II

42. Stonemilker
43. Black Lake (Original Conceptual Version 1)
44. Mouth Mantra
45. Notget  (Original Conceptual Version 1)
46. The Gate
47. Blissing Me
48. Utopia
49. Arisen My Senses
50. Tabula Rasa
51. Losss
52. Atopos
53. Ovule
54. Ancestress
55. Sorrowful Soul
56. Fossora

Alternate Versions

57. Black Lake (Second Conceptual Two Screen Version 2)
58. Notget (Conceptual VR Version 2)
59 .Woe (I See It From Your Side (BJÖRK Remix)

Total Running Time Discs 1 & 2: 4 Hours 37 Minutes

Additional information

Weight.25 lbs


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

You may also like…