BRITNEY SPEARS In-Store Promo Reel 68 Music Videos and Remix Music Videos 3 BLU-RAY DVD Set Music Video Anthology


In stock

SKU: SKU-3259 Categories: , , , , , , ,


In-Store Promotional Music Video Reel from BRITNEY SPEARS in the Blu-Ray DVD format. This Blu-Ray DVD Set is a complete collection of all of the versions of music videos available that are tied in to the record companies at Zomba, Jive and RCA Records. The auction includes the LARGEST COLLECTION totaling SIXTY EIGHT music videos with most featured in HD and contains OVER SEVEN HOURS of Music Videos on a THREE BLUE-RAY Disc. The ONLY collection currently available in the BLUE-Ray Format. Your item will be delivered in frost case as shown in the photos. Promotional/Visual Marketing Blu-Ray DVD Reel of music videos are sourced from various masters, so quality varies. Please note: this Reel was originally created for demonstration, promotion and/or marketing purposes, thus it is not considered broadcast quality.

Britney Spears In-Store Promotional Reel Track Listing:

Blu-Ray Reel 1 of 3

1. …Baby One More Time
2. Sometimes
3. (You Drive Me) Crazy (The Stop! Remix)
4. Born to Make You Happy
5. From the Bottom of My Broken Heart
6. Oops!… I Did It Again
7. Lucky
8. Stronger
9. Don’t Let Me Be the Last to Know
10. I’m a Slave 4 U
11.  What’s Going On (All Star Tribute Among Artists Against AIDS Worldwide)
12. Overprotected
13. I’m Not a Girl, Not Yet a Woman
14. I’m Not a Girl, Not Yet a Woman (Crossroads Version)
15. Overprotected (Darkchild Remix Version)
16. I Love Rock ’N’ Roll
17. Boys Feat. Pharrell Williams
18. Me Against the Music Feat. Madonna
19. Toxic
20. Everytime
21. Outragous
22. Do Somethin’
23. Gimme More

Blu-Ray Reel 2 of 3

24. Someday (I Will Understand)
25. Piece of Me (US Version)
26. Piece of me (International Version)
27. Break the Ice
28. Circus
29. If U Seek Amy
30. Radar
31. Kill the Lights
32. Radar
33. 3
34. 3 (Director’s Cut)
35. Hold It Against Me
36. Till the World Ends
37. Till the World Ends (Lyric Version)
38. Dance Till The World Ends
39. Dance Till the World Ends (Culture Shock Remix)
40. I Wanna Go
41. I Wanna Go (DesiHits! Remix Version)
42. I Wanna Go (DJ Frank & Alex Dreamz Remix)
43. Criminal
44. Criminal (Lyric Version)
45. & Britney Spears: Scream & Shout
46. & Britney Spears Feat. Hit Boy, Waka Flocka Flame, Lil Wayne, and Diddy: Scream & Shout (Hit-Boy Remix)

Blu-Ray Reel 3 of 3

47. Ooh La La
48. Ooh La La (Lyric Versions)
49. Work Bitch
50. Perfume
51. Perfume (Orchestra Version)
52. Perfume (Lyric Version)
53. Iggy Azalea & Britney Spears: Pretty Girls
54. Giorgio Moroder Feat. Britney Spears: Tom’s Diner (Lyric Version)
55. Gimme More (Director’s Cut)
56. Gimme More (Funeral Version)
57. I’m A Slave 4 U
58. I Just Wanna F
59. I Wanna Go (Lyric Version)
60. My Prerogative
61. My Prerogative (Bed Version)
62. My Prerogative (Uncut Bed Version)
63. Toxic (Uncut Version)
64. Trouble
65. Break the Ice (Circus Tour Visual Interlude)
66. Alien
67. Alien (Lyric Version)
68. Work Bitch Feat. Martin Garrix
69. Instagram Clip
This is a natural addition for any avid collector or devotee as you will NOT see this particular type of collectable likely to be offered elsewhere on Ebay. The most complete collection you will find of Ms. Britney’s music video discography. Please note that a small portion of this track listing for the Blu-Ray edition only is approximately correct.

Additional information

Weight.45 lbs


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.