BRITNEY SPEARS In-Store Promo Reel 76 Music Videos & Remix 1998-2016 3 DVD Set (INCLUDES “Slumber Party Feat. Tinashe”) Music Video Anthology

(2 customer reviews)


In stock

SKU: SKU-3407 Categories: , , , , ,


In-Store Promotional Music Video Reel from BRITNEY SPEARS in the DVD format. This DVD Set is a complete collection of all of the versions of music videos available that are tied in to the record companies at Zomba, Jive and RCA Records. The auction includes the LARGEST COLLECTION totaling SEVENTY SIX music videos with most featured in HD and contains SIX HOURS of Music Videos on a 3 DVD Set. The ONLY collection currently available in the DVD Format with this, the widest selection music videos ever available on Britney Spears. Your item will be delivered in frost case as shown in the photos. Promotional/Visual Marketing DVD Reel of music videos are sourced from various masters, so quality varies. Please note: this Reel was originally created for demonstration, promotion and/or marketing purposes, thus it is not considered broadcast quality.

Britney Spears In-Store Promotional Reel Track Listing:

Reel 1

1. …Baby One More Time
2. Sometimes
3. (You Drive Me) Crazy
4. Born to Make You Happy
5. From the Bottom of My Broken Heart
6. Oops!… I Did It Again
7. Lucky
8. Stronger
9. Don’t Let Me Be the Last to Know
10. I’m a Slave 4 U
11. I’m Not a Girl, Not Yet a Woman
12. Overprotected
13. Overprotected (Darkchild Remix)
14. I Love Rock ’N’ Roll
15. Boys Feat. Pharrell Williams
16. Me Against the Music Feat. Madonna
17. Toxic
18. Everytime
19. Outragous
20. My Prerogative
21. Do Somethin’
22. Someday (I Will Understand)
23. Piece of Me (International Version)
24. Piece of Me (US Version)
25. Break the Ice
28. Womanizer (Director’s Cut)
29. Circus
30. If You Seek Amy
31. Radar
32. Kill the Lights
33. 3
34. Hold It Against Me
35. Slumber Party (Feat. Tinashe)

Reel 2

36. Till the World Ends (Dance Cut)
37. Till the World Ends
38. I Wanna Go
39. I Wanna Go (DesiHits! Remix)
40. Criminal
41. & Britney Spears: Scream & Shout
42. & Britney Spears Feat. Hit Boy, Waka Flocka Flame, Lil Wayne, and Diddy: Scream & Shout (Hit-Boy Remix)
43. Ooh La La
44. Work Bitch
45. Perfume
46. Iggy Azalea & Britney Spears: Pretty Girls
47. Make Me… Feat. G-Eazy (Explicit Version)
48. Make Me… Feat. G-Eazy (Original Conceptual Version)
49. Make Me… Feat. G-Eazy (Exclusive American Dream Version)
50. Ooh La La (Lyric Version)
51. Perfume (Lyric Version)
52. Giorgio Moroder Feat. Britney Spears: Tom’s Diner (Lyric Version)
53. Till the World Ends (Lyric Version)
54. Alien (Lyric Version)
55. I Wanna Go (Lyric Version)
56. Criminal (Lyric Version)

Reel 3

57. Gimme More (Clean Version)
58. Gimme More (Director’s Cut 2)
59. Gimme More (Director’s Cut)
60. Gimme More (Original Cut)
61. Gimme More (Funeral Version)
62. I Wanna Go (DJ Frank E & Alex Dreamz Remix)
63. Alien (Original Conceptual Version)
64. What’s Going On (All Star Tribute Among Artists Against AIDS Worldwide)
65. Dance Till the World Ends (Culture Shock Remix)
66. I Just Wanna F*
67. I’m Not a Girl, Not Yet a Woman (Crossroads Version)
68. My Prerogative (Bed Version)
69. Perfume (Orchestra Version)
70. Trouble (Alternative Version)
71. & Britney Spears: Scream & Shout (3d Version)
72. Break the Ice (Circus Tour Interlude)
73. Let Go
74. 3 (Director’s Cut)
75. We Will Rock You (Pepsi Ad) Feat. Pink & Beyonce
76. Joy of Pepsi (Commercial Appearance)

This is a natural addition for any avid collector or devotee. You will NOT see this particular type of collectable likely to be offered elsewhere on Ebay. The most complete collection you will find of Ms. Britney’s music video discography totaling OVER SEVENTY music videos in all spanning THREE DVDs.

Additional information

Weight.4 lbs

2 reviews for BRITNEY SPEARS In-Store Promo Reel 76 Music Videos & Remix 1998-2016 3 DVD Set (INCLUDES “Slumber Party Feat. Tinashe”) Music Video Anthology

  1. Kye Fereday (verified owner)

    Ok I love Britney. I love this 3 DVD set. I’ll give it five stars

  2. norman d bogert (verified owner)

    OK all you Britney fans! Here is a complete collection! From the beginning to slumber party and all the music videos and everything in between. The video quality of the videos are very clear and the sound is great. Also, the videos are complete and I Highly recommend it.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

You may also like…