Bryan Ferry: The Music Video Anthology 1973-2015 Volumes I & II (2 DVD Set) UPDATED with Shameless, Loop De Li, Johnny and Mary and MORE!!

(1 customer review)


In stock


All music videos are complete, uninterrupted and in the original chronological order that they were created. This collection is comprised of all conceptual music videos including the LATEST MUSIC VIDEO from 2014’s “AVONMORE” LP (“Loop Di Li and “Johnny and Mary”) and also includes 2010’s “OLYMPIA” (“Shameless” and “You Can Dance”) as well as the remix music videos! Featured on Volume II are a small amount of videos are labeled as live (where indicated) due to the fact that there were no conceptual music videos made for those particular singles. Also included in the Two DVD Set are RARE “Alternate Versions” and “Remixes” to existing music videos including extended and re-edited versions along with (in some cases) entirely different conceptual versions. Also included as a bonus at the end of Volume II are TWO “Tour Visuals” from Roxy Music’s most recent 2011 Tour

This DVD Set includes an astounding FOURTY TWO music videos in all spanning the years from 1973 to Bryan’s latest 2014’s “Avonmore” with “Loop Di Li” and “Johnny and Mary”. This is without question; hands down the most complete Bryan Ferry Music Video Collection that has ever existed in the world! TOTALING NEARLY FOUR HOURS LONG on Two separate DVDs!!!

Bryan Ferry Music Video Anthology 1973-1994 Volume I
These Foolish Things (1973)
1.    A Hard Rain’s A-Gonna Fall
2.    These Foolish Things
Another Time, Another Place (1974)
3.    Smoke Gets In Your Eyes (London, The Twiggy Show: 1974)
Let’s Stick Together (1976)
4.    You Go To My Head
5.    Let’s Stick Together
6.    The Price Of Love
In Your Mind (1977)
7.    This Is Tomorrow
8.    Tokyo Joe
The Bride Stripped Bare (1978)
9.    What Goes On
Boys and Girls  (1985)
10. Slave To Love (12″ Extended Original Version 1)
11. Don’t Stop The Dance
12. Windswept
13. Slave to Love (7” Single Mix-Edited Version 2 RARE)
Legend (Movie Soundtrack April 1986)
14. Is Your Love Strong Enough (Legend Soundtrack)
The Fly (Movie Soundtrack August 1986)
15. Help Me (The Fly Soundtrack-MEGA RARE)
Bete Noire 1987
16. The Right Stuff
17. Kiss And Tell (Original Conceptual Version 1)
18. Limbo
Bright Lights, Big City. (Movie Soundtrack April 1988)
19. Kiss and Tell (Bright Lights, Big City Soundtrack Re-Edit Version 2-MEGA RARE)
TAXI (1993)
20. I Put A Spell On You
21. Will You Love Me Tomorrow
22. The Girl Of My Best Friend
23. Your Painted Smile
Mamouna (1994)
24. Mamouna (Original Conceptual UK Version 1)
25. Don’t Want To Know
26. Mamouna (USA Conceptual Version 2- MEGA RARE)

Bryan Ferry Music Video Anthology 1999-2014 Volume II
As Time Goes By (1999)
27. The Way You Look Tonight (Live in Paris at Le Grand Rex: 2000)
28. As Time Goes By (Live in Geneva, at The Palais Des Nations: 1999- RARE)
Frantic (2002)
29. Goddess of Love (Live in London, Parkinson: 2002)
30. Don’t Think Twice, It’s Alright (Live in Los Angeles, Tonight Show: 2002 Live-RARE)
Dylanesque (2007)
31. Just Like Tom Thumb’s Blues (Live in New York, Late Show: 2007- RARE)
32. Positively 4th Street (Live in London, The Culture Show: 2007)
33. Make You Feel My Love (Live in London, Concert For Diana: 2007- RARE)

Olympia (2010)
34. You Can Dance (Original Slate & Count Down)
35. Shameless
36. Reason Or Rhyme
37. You Can Dance (Fred Falke Remix)

38. Roxy Music – Love Is The Drug (Todd Terje Disco Dub)

Avonmore (2014)

39. Loop De Li
40. Johnny and Mary

Bonus Videos: Roxy Music 2011 (Tour Visuals)

41. 2HB
42. The Bogus Man

Additional information

Weight0.35 lbs

1 review for Bryan Ferry: The Music Video Anthology 1973-2015 Volumes I & II (2 DVD Set) UPDATED with Shameless, Loop De Li, Johnny and Mary and MORE!!

  1. robert whitehouse (verified owner)

    Great DVD collection of music videos with multiple Dylan cover versions.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.