Cameo Music Video Anthology & Live 2005 (40 Mins.)


In stock

SKU: SKU-96 Categories: , , , , , ,


This DVD collection includes SIX music videos TWO OF WHICH ARE EXTREMELY RARE and two songs LIVE in 2005, just under 40 Minutes! Comes complete with fully displayed menu and thumbnail chapters to get to your favorite music video right away

  1. Word Up

  2. Candy

  3. She’s Strange

  4. Attack Me With Your Love (RARE)

  5. Single Life

  6. You Make Me Work (RARE)

  7. Live in 2005 Word Up & 1985

Additional information

Weight.25 lbs


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.