CHARLIE XCX In-Store Promotional Music Video Reel 2013-2017 DVD (27 Music Videos and includes Iggy Azalea, Ty Dolla, Brooke Candy and MORE!!!) Music Video Anthology


In stock


This DVD is a complete collection of all of the versions of music videos available from Charlie XCX and includes Twenty Seven music videos, remix music videos and some rare live performances.

Charlie XCX In-Store Promotional Reel Track Listing:

1. Alex Metric: End of The World Featuring Charlie XCX
2. Starkey: Lost In Space Featuring Charlie XCX
3. Nuclear Seasons
4. You’re The One (Original Conceptual Version 1)
5. Icona Pop: I Love It
6. You (Ha Ha Ha)
7. Charli XCX Featuring Marina and the Diamonds: Just Desserts
8. What I Like
9. SuperLove (Original Conceptual Version 1)
10. Charli XCX Featuring Brooke Candy: Cloud
11. Fancy (Clean Edited Version 2)
12. Fancy (Original Uncensored Conceptual Version 1)
13. Boom Clap (Fault In Our Stars Soundtrack Version 2)
14. Boom Clap (Aeroplane Remix)
15. Break The Rules
16. Famous
17. Rita Ora: Doing It Featuring Charli XCX
18. Giorgio Moroder: Diamonds Featuring Charli XCX
19. Lawrence Rothman: Oz vs. Eden Featuring Charli XCX
20. Ty Dolla Sign: Drop That Kitty Featuring Charlie XCX (Original Uncensored Conceptual Version 1)
21. Mr. Ozio: Hand In The Fire Featuring Charlie XCX
22. After The Afterparty Featuring Lil Yachty
23. Vroon, Vroom
24. 3 AM (Pull Up) Featuring Mø
25. Mura Masa & Charlie XCX 1 Night
26. Whethan: Love Gang Featuring Charlie XCX
27. Boys

This is a natural addition for any avid collector or devotee as you will NOT see this particular type of collectable likely to be offered elsewhere else on the net The most complete collection you will find of Charlie’s video discography. This DVD Collection also features Iggy Azalea, Ty Dolla, Brooke Candy and MORE!!!

Additional information

Weight.25 lbs


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.