CHEAP TRICK The Video Archives 2010-2021 Volume I


In stock

SKU: SKU-3923 Categories: , , , , , , ,


1. Cheap Trick Live from Brooklyn, NY USA at At. Ann’s Warehouse  January 26, 2010:  Original Air date 5/10/12 on WLIW’s “Front Row Center” Set list is listed below. Some songs below have been omitted for this broadcast.

01. Way Of The World
02. Come On Come On
03. If You Want My Love
04. I Want You To Want Me
05. These Days
06. Sleep Forever
07. Heaven Tonight
08. Miss Tomorrow
09. Miracle
10. Just Got Back
11. Sick Man Of Europe
12. Closer, The Ballad Of Burt And Linda
13. Surrender
14. Dream Police
15. Goodnight

2. Live at Daryl’s House Season 10 Episode 1 05/05/16: This guest that Daryl’s been trying to get since the show started. They’ve been friends since the 70s and have a lot of shared history together, we’re talking about Cheap Trick. The Rock and Roll Hall of Famers are bringing a setlist of their legendary rock & roll hits and a few of Daryl’s solo tracks, including one particular song that Daryl and Robin Zander might need a teleprompter to be able to sing the lyrics. SETLIST: Intro, Hello There / You Burn Me Up I’m A Cigarette, Family Man, Taxman, Mr. Thief, Food prep, No Direction, Surrender, Dinner conversation, Heaven Tonight, dinner conversation, I Want You To Want Me, closing comments and credits

3. IHeart Music Festival Night 1 10/02/21: Opening, introduction and then the band perform “I Want You To Want Me” LIVE on the IHeart stage

Additional information

Weight.25 lbs


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

You may also like…