CHER The Music Video Anthology 1965-2013 DVD

Rated 5.00 out of 5 based on 1 customer rating
(1 customer review)


In stock


Please note: the quality of the music videos in this collection do vary. A majority are in HD quality, the ones that are not in HD are still enjoyable, and none are in very poor quality.

1. All or Nothing
2. I Hope You Find It
3. Believe
4. Dark Lady
5. Dov’e L’Amore
6. Gypsies, Tramps and Thieves
7. Half Breed
8. Heart of Stone
9. I Found Someone
10. Save Up All Your Tears
11. If I Could Turn Back Time
12. Just Like Jesse
13. Love And Understanding
14. Love Can Build A Bridge
15. Love Hurts
16. Main Man
17. One By One (US Dance Remix)
18. You Haven’t Seen The Last Of Me
19. Song For The Lonely
20. Sunny
21. Take Me Home
22. The Music’s No Good Without You
23. The Shoop Shoop Song (It’s in His Kiss)
24. Walking In Memphis
25. We All Sleep Alone
26. Woman’s World
27. You Haven’t Seen The Last Of Me
28. Bang Bang (My Baby Shot Me Down) (1966 Video)
29. Sonny and Cher: I Got You Babe
30. Woman’s World
31. Strong Enough
32. Eros Ramazzotti & Cher: Più Che Puoi
33. Meat Loaf Feat. Cher: Dead Ringer For Love

Additional information

Weight .25 lbs

1 review for CHER The Music Video Anthology 1965-2013 DVD

  1. Rated 5 out of 5

    Roberto Herencia

    Awesome Cher collection. I only hope for a future update with additional clips like “Alive Again”. Thanks!!

Add a review