CHRISTINA AGUILERA In-Store Promotional Reel 38 Music Videos 2 DVD Set Music Video Anthology


In stock


A RARE In-Store Promotional Music Video Reel from CHRISTINA AGUILERA in the DVD format. This two DVD set is a complete collection of all of the versions of music videos available from the record company RCA Records. The auction includes thirty eight music videos with cases as shown in the photos. Promotional/Visual Marketing DVD Reels of music videos are sourced from various masters, so quality varies. Please note: this Reel was originally created for demonstration, promotion and/or marketing purposes, thus it is not broadcast quality.

Christina Aguilera In-Store Promotional Disc 1 of 2 Track Listing:

1. Genie in a Bottle 

2. I Turn to You

3. So Emotional 

4. What a Girl Wants 

5. The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting Over an Open Fire) 

6. Come On Over (All I Want Is You) 

7. Genio Atrapado 

8. Por Siempre Tú 

9. Pero Me Acuerdo De Tí 

10. Nobody Wants to Be Lonely 

11. Christina Aguilera, Lil’ Kim, Mya, and Pink: Lady Marmalade 

12. Christmas Time 

13. I Turn To You (Remix) 

14. Genie in A Bottle (Remix) 

15. Dirrty Feat. Redman 

16. Can’t Hold Us Down 

17. Fighter 

18. Beautiful 

19. The Voice Within 

20. Ain’t No Other Man 

21. Candyman

Christina Aguilera In-Store Promotional Disc 2 of 2 Track Listing:

22. Hurt 

23. Not Myself Tonight (Edited Version) 

24. Not Myself Tonight (Original Conceptual Version)

25. Keeps Getting Better 

26. Car Wash 

27. Candyman (Edited Version) 

28. I’m A Good Girl (From “Burlesque”) 

29. Something’s Got a Hold on Me (From “Burlesque”) 

30. The Beautiful People (From “Burlesque”) 

31. Nelly Feat. Christina Aguilera: Tilt Ya Head Back

32. Alejandro Fernández Feat. Christina Aguilera: Hoy Tengo Ganas De Ti

33. P. Diddy Featuring Christina Aguilera: Tell Me 

34. Maroon 5 Feat. Christina Aguilera: Moves Like Jagger

35. Pitbull Feat. Christina Aguilera: Feel This Moment 

36. Your Body 

37. A Great Big World and Christina Aguilera: Say Something

38. National Anthem

This is a natural addition for any avid collector or devotee as you will NOT see this particular type of collectable likely to be offered elsewhere. The most complete collection you will find of Christina’s music video discography. Please note some of her music videos are contain graphic content. Please check our other auctions for other Promotional DVD Reels and Singles

Additional information

Weight.35 lbs


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.