CHVRCHES The Music Video Anthology 2013-2017 (containing TWENTY ONE music videos)


In stock


1. Recover
2. Gun
3. The Mother We Share
4. Lies
5. Now Is Not The Time
6. Recover (Live Version)
7. Recover (Tour Video)
8. We Sink
9. Under the Tide
10. Do I Wanna Know? (Arctic Monkeys Cover – Live Video)
11. Leave A Trace
12. Empty Threat
13. What Do You Want From Me? (Justin Bieber Cover – Live Video)
14. Never Ending Circles (Lyrics Version)
15. Leave A Trace (Lyrics Version)
16. Get Away (Tour Video)
17. Eric Prydz Feat. CHVRCHES: Tether
18. Clearest Blue
19. Bury It Feat. Hayley Williams
20. Clearest Blue (Lyrics Version)
21. Warning Call (Lyrics Version)

Additional information

Weight.25 lbs


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.