Culture Club & Boy George Video Archives 1998-1999 Volume II

(1 customer review)


In stock

SKU: SKU-991 Categories: , , , , , ,




1. VH1’s Behind The Music (Part 2) 1998: Culture Club Reunion includes new IN-Depth Interviews from 1998, rehearsal & live performance clips (22:34)
2. VH1’s Storytellers 1998: Culture Club’s historic live concert Reunion, includes: “Church of the Poison Mind”, “Karma Chameleon”, “I’ll Tumble 4 Ya”, “That’s The Way”, “Do You Really Want To Hurt Me”, “I Just Want To Be Loved”, “Time (Clock of the Heart)”, “Miss Me Blind”, “Some Strange Voodoo” Length: (43:54)
3. VH1’s Pop Video 1998: Tribute Show to Culture Club, features interesting details about the production of the following music videos: “Do You Really Want To Hurt Me” Conceptual Version), “I’ll Tumble 4 Ya”, “Church of the Poison Mind”, “Time (Clock of the Heart)”, “It’s A Miracle” and Boy George “The Crying Game” (21:56)
4. The 80’s Rewind Tour (Local NYC program) 8/98: Culture Club Live in NYC at Radio City Music Hall, “I’ll Tumble 4 Ya”, “Time (Clock of the Heart)”, “Do You Really Want To Hurt Me” (8:57)
5. The A-Team (TV Series) 1986: Culture Club “Karma Chameleon” (performance) (1:52)
6. CNN Headline News: 01/01/99The 80’s Rewind Tour hits NYC includes live footage of Culture Club & Interview with Boy George, Simon Le Bon of Duran Duran and Depeche Mode (2:23)
7. Culture Club: “I Just Want to be Loved” 7/14/98: Music video includes slate & countdown (3:48)

Additional information

Weight.25 lbs

1 review for Culture Club & Boy George Video Archives 1998-1999 Volume II

  1. Nicholas Danton (verified owner)

    The picture and sound quality of this DVD is excellent. The Storytellers concert is the best quality I have seen. Arrived quick too.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.