David Bowie The Video Collection (1993) (Remaster from LaserDisc to DVD)


In stock


Released exclusively on the long since discontinued and deleted formats of VHS and LaserDisc, the following has NEVER been released on DVD until NOW!

This REMASTERED DVD is sourced directly from the original high quality LaserDisc to DVD for the first time ever! Quality is unmatched as it transferred from the long since deleted LaserDisc from OVER TWENTY FIVE years ago. Another original offer from your team at MVR!

DVD Menu divides content as “Side 1” and “Side 2” to mimic the content style of the original LaserDisc

Side 1

1. Space Oddity
2. John I’m Only Dancing
3. The Jean Genie
4. Life On Mars
5. Be My Wife
6. Hereos
7. Boys Keep Swinging
8. Look Back In Anger
9. DJ
10. Ashes To Ashes
11. Fashion
12. Wild Is The Wind
13. Let’s Dance
14. China Girl
15. Modern Love

Side 2

16. Blue Jean
17. Loving The Alien
18. Dancing In The Street
19. Absolute Beginners
20. Underground
21. As The World Falls Down
22. Day In Day Out
23. Time Will Crawl
24. Never Let Me Down
25. Fame ’90

Running Time is 107 Minutes

Additional information

Weight.25 lbs


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

You may also like…