DEAD OR ALIVE / PETE BURNS MUSIC VIDEO & RARE REMIXES ANTHOLOGY 1983-2003 *21 MUSIC VIDEOS!!!* (Region 1 Playable on ALL USA and Canada DVD Players)


In stock

SKU: SKU-136 Categories: , , , , ,


An incredible HOUR and THIRTY FIVE MINUTES totaling TWENTY ONE music videos in all. All music videos are official, COMPLETE, UNINTERRUPTED and include some of the rarest music videos of DOA that have NOT been released officially including ULTRA RARE Music Video Remixes that up until now could only be seen in night clubs are also available in this one of a kind DOA Music Video Collection and it’s only at MVR!

1. You Spin Me Round (Like A Record) – (2003 Version 3)
2. Brand New Lover (12″ Remix Version 2)
3. Something In My House  (Original 7” Version 1)
4. Turn Around And Count 2 Ten (12″ Re-Mix Version 2)
5. Come Home (With Me Baby) (12″ Re-Mix Version 2)
6. Lover Come Back (To Me)  
7. In Too Deep
8. I’ll Save You All My Kisses
9. Your Sweetness Is Your Weakness
10. Hooked On Love
11. My Heart Goes Bang (Get Me To The Doctor)
12. That’s The Way (I Like It)
13. I’d Do Anything
14. You Spin Me Round (Like A Record) (Original Conceptual Video Version 1)
15. Rebel Rebel


16. Brand New Lover (Original 7” Version 1)
17. Something In My House (12” Remix Version 2) (RARE)
18. Brand New Lover (The Dust Monkey’s Love Bubble “12 Remix Version 3) (ULTRA RARE)
19. Turn Around And Count 2 Ten (Original 7” Version 1) (RARE),
20. Come Home (With Me Baby) (Original 7” Version 1) (RARE),
21. You Spin Me Round (Like A Record) (’96 Remix Version 2) (ULTRA RARE)

Additional information

Weight.25 lbs


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.