Dead or Alive and Pete Burns The Video Archives 1997 Volume IV


In stock

SKU: SKU-3141 Categories: , , , , ,


Live in Europe July 13th 1997 (Black and white single camera)

1. Picture This
2. You Spin Me Round (Like A Record)
3. What I Want
4. Rebel Rebel
5. Brand New Lover
6. Sex Drive
7. The Right Stuff
8. I’m A Star
9. Nukleopatra
10.  Lover Come Back To Me

Additional information

Weight.25 lbs


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.