DEBBIE GIBSON Live Around The World (1990) (Remastered from LaserDisc to DVD)


In stock


Released exclusively on the long since discontinued and deleted formats of VHS in 1990 and eventually on LaserDisc on the 25th November 1991 the following has NEVER been released on DVD until NOW!

This REMASTERED DVD is sourced directly from the original high quality LaserDisc to DVD for the first time ever! Quality is unmatched as it transferred from the long since deleted LaserDisc from OVER THIRTY ONE years ago.

Background: The Live performances compilation as well as in-depth interviews dispersed throughout this concert was issued exclusively in the LaserDisc format only in US and Japan. The VHS was also released in the US in addition to South Korea in the PAL format. There are no other known releases of this particular live/interview compilation in any other format in the world. The rare Japanese release of the LaserDisc was sourced for the  REMASTERING of this DVD. Still to this day, this vintage live collection has NEVER been officially released in ANY COUNTRY on DVD until NOW! So here, offered in the best possible quality, available for the first time ever  is the REMASTERED from LaserDisc to DVD for all you devoted fans of Ms. Debbie Gibson!

Another original offer from your team at MVR!

Description:  An inside look at Debbie Gibson’s world tour behind the scene via short documentary vignettes and various interviews throughout the duration of the tour. Please note: you’re a Japanese subtitles in the interview portions only. Also seeing is Debbie in the midst of photo sessions as well as seen live in the recording studio. Throughout this live collection are also interview vignettes that are dispersed throughout the entire concert.

DVD Menu divides content as “Side A” and “Side B” to mimic the content style of the original LaserDisc


Side A

The Concert

1. Who Loves Ya Baby
2. Over The Wall
3. Lost In Your Eyes
4. Don’t Flirt With Me
5. Dance To The Music
6. Love Under My Pillow
7. Should’ve Been The One
8. We Could Be Together
9. No More Rhyme
10. Electric Youth

Side B

The Videos

1. Staying Together
2. Electric Youth
3. Lost In Your Eyes
4. No More Rhyme
5. We Could Be Together
6. Anything Is Possible

Approximate Running Time combined of both Side A & Side B is: 1 Hour 30 Minutes

Sourced courtesy of Jmac

Additional information

Weight.25 lbs


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

You may also like…