DEPECHE MODE Video Archives 2017 VOLUME XXII (Live In Germany)


In stock

SKU: SKU-3451 Categories: , , , , ,


Depeche Mode – Perform Live at Funkhaus in Berlin, Germany 17th March 2017

Spirit promotional concert Full Concert


1. Going backwards
2. So much love (+ No tears for the creatures of the night – Tuxedomoon)
3. Corrupt
4. A pain that I’m used to (Lu Cont remix)
5. World in my eyes (new intro)
6. Cover me
7. Little soul (Martin Gore)
8. Where’s the revolution
9. Barrel of a gun
10. Walking in my shoes (intro and out from Random Carpet mix)
11. Personal Jesus

Additional information

Weight.25 lbs


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

You may also like…