DURAN DURAN Video Archives 2017 “Live In Tokyo” VOLUME LV

(1 customer review)


In stock

SKU: SKU-3515 Categories: , , , , , , , , ,


Live at The Nippon Budokan in Tokyo Japan September 20th 2017

Paper Gods
The Wild Boys
I Don’t Want Your Love
A View to a Kill
Come Undone
Last Night in the City
Only in Dreams
Love Voodoo
Notorious (with Nile Rodgers)
Pressure Off (with Nile Rodgers)
Hold Back the Rain
Face for Today
Ordinary World
Sunrise / New Moon
Hungry Like the Wolf
White Lines
Girls on Film
The Universe Alone
Save a Prayer

Additional information

Weight.25 lbs

1 review for DURAN DURAN Video Archives 2017 “Live In Tokyo” VOLUME LV

  1. Jason Rankinen (verified owner)

    This is a great concert! This was from Duran Duran’s most recent Paper Gods tour. It featured the original 4 members of the group, Simon Le Bon, Nick Rhodes, John Taylor, and Roger Taylor. Dom Brown was the lead guitarist. There were also back-up vocals including the lovely Anna Ross. There was also good light and visual accompaniment. The DVD was in great shape and the fastest shipping ever!

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

You may also like…