DURAN DURAN Video Archives VOLUME XLV 2006 LIVE IN POLAND (Available in Region 1 and 2)


In stock

SKU: SKU-2945 Categories: , , , , ,


Duran Duran LIVE Concert  at the Sluzewiec Racetrack in Warsaw, Poland 09/23/06: Multi Camera and crystal clear quality. Aired only one time in the country of Poland and never released or broadcasted in ANY other country so it is instantly considered rare especially at the level of quality presented on this DVD. The concert includes the following live performances:

1. Hungry Like The Wolf
2. Planet Earth
3. Union Of The Snake
4. Is There Something I Should Know
5. Come Undone
6. What Happens Tomorrow
7. Sound Of Thunder (includes Guitar sample from Adam and The Ants song: Ants Invasion)
8. Hold Back The Rain
9. The Reflex
10. The Chauffeur
11. Ordinary World
12. Save A Prayer
13. A View To A Kill
14. Nice
15. Notorious
16. Sunrise
17. Careless Memories
18. Wild Boys
19. Girls On Film
20. Rio.

Available in Region 1 and 2 and TOTAL RUNNING TIME: TWO HOURS

Additional information

Weight.25 lbs


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.