Exposé ‎Video Exposure (1990 Music Video Collection) (Remastered from LaserDisc to DVD) EXPOSE


In stock


Released exclusively on the long since discontinued and deleted formats of VHS and LaserDisc, the following has NEVER been released on DVD until NOW!

This REMASTERED DVD is sourced directly from the original high quality LaserDisc to DVD for the first time ever! Quality is unmatched as it transferred from the long since deleted LaserDisc from OVER TWENTY NINE  years ago. Another original offer from your team at MVR!

Description: Many fans have said in reviews on the various sites how this should have been a DVD YEARS AGO.  Well collector’s here is your DVD remastered from the best possible quality laserdisc source. The music videos are interspersed with explanations from the ladies about the specific songs and music videos and where the inspiration came from and behind the scenes stories of making the various videos. These videos range from the years 1986 to 1991.

1. Come Go With Me

2. Point of No return

3. Let Me Be The One

4. Seasons Change

5. What You Don’t Know

6. When I looked At Him

7. Tell Me Why

8. Your Baby Never Looked Good In Blue

9. Credits

9. Expose official commercial for both LP’s

Total Running Time is 41 Minutes

Additional information

Weight.25 lbs


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

You may also like…