Falco The Music Video Anthology (1 Hr. 50 Mins.)


In stock

SKU: SKU-233 Categories: , , , , ,


All music videos are official and are COMPLETE and UNINTERRUPTED and all music videos are in the order that they were originally released including rare alternate versions and remixes from around the world. This Anthology totals an incredible TWENTY SEVEN music videos in all!!! Just under TWO HOURS of music videos from FALCO. The most complete music video collection of FALCO from start to finish in the world. Even if you own ALL prior music video collections you still would not have ALL the music videos available in this unique offer.

1.    Junge Roemer (Original Conceptual Version 1)
2.    Der Kommissar (Original Conceptual Version 1) RARE
3.    Junge Roemer (Alternative Live Version 2)
4.    Rock Me Amadeus (Original Conceptual Version 1)
5.    Vienna Calling (Original Conceptual Version 1) RARE
6.    Jeanny (European Version 1)
7.    Coming Home (Jeanny Part 2)
8.    Jeanny (US Version 2 with Translation of news report) RARE
9.    Emotional
10.    The Sound of Musik
11.    Wiener Blut (Original Uncensored Bloody Version 1)
12.    Titanic (Original Uncensored Version 1)
13.    Wiener Blut (Censored Version 2)
14.    Titanic (Censored Version 2)
15.    Mutter, Der Mann Mit Dem Koks 1st Da
16.    Verdammt Wir Leben Noch
17.    Naked (Original Hardcore Version 1)
18.    Egoist (Remix 98)
19.    Naked (Censored Version 2)
20.    Out of the Dark
21.    Helden Von Heute (REMIX / REEDIT ‘98)
22.    The Bolland Project featuring Alida: A Tribute To Falco
23.    Der Kommissar (Club ‘69 Remix Version 2)
24.    No Time For Revolution
25.    Push! Push!
26.    Vienna Calling (ReEdit 2000 Conceptual Version 2)
27.    Rock me Amadeus (Millennium Version 2)

Additional information

Weight.25 lbs


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.