Go-Go’s and Belinda Carlisle Jane Weidlin and House Of Shock Music Video Anthology Volume I of II GoGos


In stock

SKU: SKU-278 Categories: , , , , ,


Go-Go’s, Belinda Carlisle & Jane Wiedlin The Music Video Anthology Volume I of II


1. Our Lips Are Sealed
2. We Got the Beat
3. Vacation
4. Get Up and Go
5. Head Over Heels
6. Turn To You
7. Yes or No
8. Cool Jerk
9. The Whole World Lost Its Head
10. Unforgiven

Jane Wiedlin
11. Sparks (Featuring Jane Wiedlin): Cool Places
12. Raw Youth (Featuring Jane Wiedlin): Tame Yourself

Belinda Carlisle
13. Mad About You
14. I Feel The Magic
15. Heaven Is A Place On Earth (not complete)
16. I Get Weak
17. Circle In The Sand

Jane Wiedlin

18. Rush Hour
19. Blue Kiss
20. Vacation (Pop Up Version)
21. Heaven Is A Place On Earth (Pop Up Version)

House Of Schock

22. Middle Of Nowhere

Belinda Carlisle

23. I Feel Free
24. Leave A Light On
25. Summer Rain

Additional information

Weight.25 lbs


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.