Go-Go’s and Belinda Carlisle Jane Weidlin and House of Shock The ULTIMATE Music Video Anthology Volumes I and II 1981-1997 GoGos


In stock

SKU: SKU-3073 Categories: , , , , , ,


All music videos are official, COMPLETE, UNINTERRUPTED and all music videos are in the order that they were originally released. This Anthology totals an AMAZING FOURTY NINE music videos by not only the Go-Go’s but ALL related solo projects and spin off bands from the original members. Just under FOUR HOUR on two DVDs of music video bliss from the Go-Go’s, Belinda (solo), Jane Weidlin (Solo) and House of Shock. The most complete music video collection of Go-Go’s and Belinda (and related projects) from start to finish in the world. Even if you own ALL prior music video collections you still would not have anywhere near ALL the music videos available in this unique 2 DVD offer.

Go-Go’s, Belinda Carlisle, J. Wiedlin The Music Video  Anthology Volume I


1. Our Lips Are Sealed
2. We Got the Beat
3. Vacation
4. Get Up and Go
5. Head Over Heels
6. Turn To You
7. Yes or No
8. Cool Jerk
9. The Whole World Lost Its Head
10. Unforgiven

Jane Wiedlin
11. Sparks (Featuring Jane Wiedlin): Cool Places
12. Raw Youth (Featuring Jane Wiedlin): Tame Yourself

Belinda Carlisle

13. Mad About You
14. I Feel The Magic
15. Heaven Is A Place On Earth (not complete)
16. I Get Weak
17. Circle In The Sand

Jane Wiedlin

18. Rush Hour
19. Blue Kiss
20. Vacation (Pop Up Version)
21. Heaven Is A Place On Earth (Pop Up Version)

House Of Schock

22. Middle Of Nowhere

Belinda Carlisle continued

23. I Feel Free
24. Leave A Light On
25. Summer Rain

Belinda Carlisle The Music Video  Anthology 1986-1997 Volume II

You’ll be mad about Belinda Carlisle in this collection of her most rare music videos from 1986 to 1997. All videos are complete and in 2.0 Dolby Stereo. All of the music videos included in this collection are Official, COMPLETE and UNINTERRUPTED. This Music Video Anthology features some rare music videos by Icehouse that have since been unavailable until now such as the music video for the song “Icehouse” amongst others. Included on the DVD for Volume I you’ll find a beautiful menu with thumbnails pictures and chapters for EACH AND EVERY MUSIC VIDEO so you can get to your favorite video right away. The quality of this collection is outstanding!

1. Mad About You
2. I Feel The Magic
3. Band of Gold (Live)
4. Heaven Is A Place
5. I Get Weak
6. Circle In The Sand
7. I Feel Free
8. World Without You
9. Leave A Light On
10. Summer Rain
11. La Luna
12. Runaway Horses
13. We Want The Same Thing
14. Shades of Michael Angelo (Live)
15. Vision of You
16. Live Your Life Be Free
17. Do You Feel Like I feel
18. Half The World
19. I Plead Insanity
20. Big Scary Animal (It’s Too Real)
21. In Too Deep
22. Always Breaking My Heart
23. Love In The Key of C
24. California

If you are a Belinda Carlisle fan, this collection is a rare treat indeed!  DVD is region 1 for compatibility with systems in the USA and Canada. Total running time is approximately 95 minutes. Belinda fans, don’t miss your chance to add this rare gem to your collection!

Additional information

Weight.35 lbs


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

You may also like…