GUNS N ROSES The Video Archives Volume II (Paris, France September 1992)


In stock

SKU: SKU-3055 Categories: , , , ,


Guns ‘n Roses LIVE in Paris, France September 1992 at The Hippodrome De Vincennes with Special Guests Steven Tylar, Joe Perry (Aerosmith)& Lenny Kravitz

1. It’s So Easy
2. Mr. Brownstone
3. Live and Let Die
4. Civil War
5. Title Unknown
6. Always on the Run (with special Guest Lenny Kravitz)
7. Wild Horses
8. Patience
9. You Could Be Mine
10. November Rain
11. Sweet Child of Mine
12. Inroduction of the band and Matt Sorum Drum Solo followed by solos from Duff and Slash
13. Welcome to the Jungle
14. Don’t Cry
15. Knockin on Heaven’s Door
16. Train Kept a Rollin’(Special Guest Steven Tyler & Joe Perry)
17. Mama Keen (Special Guest Steven Tyler & Joe Perry)
18. Paradise City



Additional information

Weight.25 lbs


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

You may also like…