GUNS N ROSES / Slash (Solo) Music Video Anthology (2 Hours)


In stock

SKU: SKU-303 Categories: , , , , ,


1. “Welcome to the Jungle” (Original Version 1)
2. “Sweet Child ‘O Mine”
3. “Paradise City”
4. ”Patience”
5. “You Could Be Mine”
6. “Yesterdays” (Original Unedited Version 1) RARE
7. “Don’t Cry”
8. “November Rain”
9. “Estranged”
10. “Garden of Eden” (w/subtitles Version 2)
11. “The Garden”
12. “Since I Don’t Have You” RARE
13. “Live and Let Die”
14. “Garden of Eden” (Original w/out subtitles Version 1) RARE
15. Michael Jackson featuring SLASH: “Give Into Me”
16. Blackstreet featuring SLASH: “Fix” (Remix) MEGARARE
17. Neurotic Outsiders (featuring Duff McKagen and Matt Sorum of G’n R) “Jerk” RARE


18. Special Interview by GNR music video directors Nigel Dick and Andy Morahan discussing the making of several of GNR’s music videos (Part 1 of 2)
19. “It’s So Easy” (Official Montage Video) 10/99
20. “Welcome to the Jungle” LIVE (Version 2-Official Montage Video as seen on stage at the recent performance in Rio of GnR in 2000)
21. Special Interview by GNR music video director Andy Morahan discussing the making of GNR’s music videos (Part 2 of 2)
22. Profile of GNR 2001: with comments from Slash, Lars Tom Petty, Benatar and others (8 Minutes)
23. VMA 2001: GNR’s suprize performance of Welcome To The Jungle, new song and Paradise City (Live)

TOTAL RUNNING TIME is TWO HOURS with basic start up menu options for each section of the DVD. Simply a absolute MUST HAVE for GNR Devotee.

Additional information

Weight.25 lbs


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

You may also like…