Heart & Nancy Wilson (Solo) Music Video Anthology & Live 2006-2021 (5 DVD Set 9 Hours)

(1 customer review)


In stock


This FIVE DVD Set 2.0 Stereo collection includes TWENTY SIX MUSIC VIDEOS (Including a RARE Nancy Wilson solo video), Crazy On You (Live in Seattle 2004) AND THREE LIVE PERFORMANCES from HEART in 2004 on “The Anthology”. This DVD Set totals OVER NINE HOURS LONG. Volume II has a 2006 concert along with in-depth interviews with Ann and Nancy. Another legendary concert “Dreamboat Annie” from April 17. 2007 on Volume III. Volume IV offers the classic Behind The Music Documentary Remastered in 2010 with more television appearances in the year 2011. Finally Volume V of the collection concludes with Heart’s Breaking The Band documentary and a Heart Christmas Special

Heart Music Video Anthology & Live 2004 Volume I

1. Alone
2. Sweet Darlin’ (RARE)
3. Break
4. Who Will You Run To?
5. These Dreams
6. Never
7. Magic Man (Live from The Beat Club)
8. Tell It Like It Is
9. What About Love
10. Barracuda (Live from The Beat Club)
11. Break
12. Allies
13. This Man Is Mine
14. Nothin’ At All
15. Barracuda (Live from The Beat Club)
16. City’s Burning
17. Situation (RARE)
18. There’s The Girl
19. How Can I Refuse?
20. The Ellen Degeneres Show 10/05/04: Make Me and Barracuda (Live)
21. All I Want To Do Is Make Love To You
22. Even It Up
23. Nancy Wilson (Solo): All For Love
24. Crazy On You (Live in Seattle 2004)
25. Will You Be There
26. I Didn’t Want To Need You


Heart Video Archives Live 2006-2008 Volume II

Heart & Friends Live at The Taj Mahal in Atlantic City, NJ 2006

1. Dave Navarro join Heart on Stage to perform one song live
2. Heart is interviewed along with Dave Navarro
3. Full concert many songs performed including but not limited to Crazy On You, Alone, Magic Man and Barracuda
4. Heart is interviewed with Gretchen Wilson then Grethchen joins Heart on stage to perform Even It Up
5. Rufus Weignright performs with Heart Dog and Butterfly
6. Alice In Chains perform one song live with Duff McKagen
7. Alice In Chains is interviewed with Heart
8. Carrie Underwood is interviewed with Heart
9. Carrie Underwood performs live with Heart the song Alone
10. Magic Man
11. Heart is interviewed
12. Finale Dave Navarro and Alice In Chains join Heart on stage for Barracuda

13. VH1 Classic’s Hangin with Heart 2006: interview with Ann and Nancy Wilson discussing their CD release Love Songs
14. Road to the VH1 Rock Honors 5/24/07: Hosted by Original VJ Mark Goodman. Mark interviews Ann and Nancy and a separate interview with Gretchen Wilson discussing her tribute cover of Barracuda for the Honors show.
15. The 2007 VH1 Rock Honors 5/24/07: Opening, Profile, Gretchen Wilson & Alice In Chains tributes Heart with the cover of Barracuda. Heart perform Even it Up, Crazy On You, Magic Man.
16. Idol Gives Back 04/09/08: Heart perform their classic with singer Fergie the song Barracuda


Heart Video Archive 2007 Volume III

Heart Dream Boat Annie Concert in Los Angeles Califonia at The Orpheum Theatre Tuesday April 17, 2007 : In-depth sit down interview with Ann and Nancy about the theme behind this rare concert celebrating there 1st LP release. Dreamboat Annie, released in 1976, was the foundation of Heart’s legacy and went on to sell over 3 million copies. Sisters Ann and Nancy Wilson, the creative spark behind Heart, wrote all of the songs on the album, including the hits “Crazy on You”, “Magic Man.” and the titular “Dreamboat Annie (Fantasy Child) amongst other songs included in this concert: Soul of the Sea, White Lightning & Wine (Love Me Like Music), I’ll Be Your Song, Sing Child, How Deep It Goes, Mistral Wind, Goodbye Blue Sky, Black Dog, Misty Mountain Hop, Love, Reign O’er Me.


Heart Music Video Archive 2010-2011 Volume IV

1. Behind the Music Remastered 2010: Original episode with a 2010 update (ALL Commercials edited out)
2. Late Night with Jimmy Fallon 09/03/10: Heart performs live
3. Ellen DeGenerous Show 03/29/11: What About Love? LIVE



Heart & Nancy Wilson The Video Archives 2013-2021 Volume V

  1. Heart Breaking The Band 05/23/21: Fronted by the Wilson sisters, Heart is renowned for its multi-million selling 1980s power ballads. But the story of Heart starts in the late 1960s with two guys and their guitars, who are determined to make it big. Signing up Ann Wilson & her sister, Nancy, the soon to be six-piece band is a truly creative musical collaboration that produces some absolute classics of the late 70s. But the creative genius at Hearts’ core is as the result of double sibling love stories that will ultimately fall apart. As the band’s star rises, individual egos grow & a series of infidelities, creative clashes, power struggles & broken hearts will lead to the downfall of the original Heart, leaving the sisters free to take the band into the cut-throat world of mainstream rock super stardom.
  2. HEART & Friends Home for The Holidays 12/25/13: Shawn Colvin, Sammy Hagar, Richard Marx and Pat Monahan from Train will join HEART for this once-in-a-lifetime concert which was recorded on Dec. 12 at the beautiful Benaroya Symphony Concert Hall in Seattle. The Wilson sisters will sing an array of holiday Christmas songs written by Joni Mitchell, Harry Nilsson, Bob Dylan and Hagar in their Christmas set as well as some of HEART’s favorite songs. Colvin, Hagar, Marx and Monahan will provide additional vocals on the tunes and/or sing duets with HEART. The concert showcases two songs in particular that were new at the time that were released as a “double-A sided” single on iTunes. Ann has re-made the soulful Elvis Presley and Eagles hit “Please Come For Christmas” into a rhythm and blues song with Aaron Neville. As part of the concert, she will perform it as a duet with Monahan. Nancy wrote a new arrangement for the yuletide tune “All Through The Night,” a traditional Welsh folksong, with backing vocals by Marx. Marx will perform it with her at the holiday concert. Ann Wilson added, “We are thrilled and delighted to be joined by our band and our friends on stage to ring in the holiday season for our fans everywhere.”

Additional information

Weight.55 lbs

1 review for Heart & Nancy Wilson (Solo) Music Video Anthology & Live 2006-2021 (5 DVD Set 9 Hours)

  1. michael zimny (verified owner)

    Wow! All these videos in one place! Excellent quality and shipped in a timely manner.
    The best and I will be purchasing more. Thank you!

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

You may also like…