HUEY LEWIS and The NEWS The Music Video Anthology Blu-ray DVD

(1 customer review)


In stock

SKU: SKU-4088 Categories: , , , , ,


All music videos are official and are COMPLETE and UNINTERRUPTED. This Blu-ray features ALL music videos in chronological order to better understand the growth of Huey Lewis & The News as a band. In this Blu-ray you’ll find chapters stops for EACH AND EVERY MUSIC VIDEO so you can get to your favorite video right away.

This Collection totals an incredible TWENTY TWO music videos in all totaling just under TWO HOURS of music videos.  Easily the most complete music video collection from start to finish available! Even if you own ALL prior music video collections you still would not have anywhere near ALL the music videos available in this unique offer.

Track List:

1. Do You Believe In Love?
2. Hope You Love Me Like You Say You Do
3. Workin’ For A Living
4. Heart And Soul
5. Bad Is Bad
6. I Want A New Drug
7. The Heart Of Rock & Roll
8. If This Is It
9. The Power Of Love
10. Stuck With You
11. Hip To Be Square
12. Jacob’s Ladder
13. Doing It All For My Baby
14. Perfect World
15. Small World
16. Give Me The Keys (And I’ll Drive You Crazy)
17. Couple Days Off
18. It Hit Me Like A Hammer
19. He Don’t Know
20. But It’s Alright
21. Her Love Is Killin’ Me
22. I Am There For You

Additional information

Weight.25 lbs

1 review for HUEY LEWIS and The NEWS The Music Video Anthology Blu-ray DVD

  1. markag (verified owner)

    Excellent compilation of Huey Lewis and the News Music Videos. Best I’ve seen on the internet. Great quality and super fast shipping. Will be back for more!

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

You may also like…