Huey Lewis and the News “Video Hits” Music Video Collection (1985) (Remastered from LaserDisc to DVD)


In stock

SKU: SKU-3616 Categories: , , , ,


Released exclusively on the long since discontinued and deleted formats of VHS and LaserDisc, the following has NEVER been released on DVD until NOW!

This REMASTERED DVD is sourced directly from the original high quality LaserDisc to DVD for the first time ever! Quality is unmatched as it transferred from the long since deleted LaserDisc from OVER THIRTY FOUR years ago. Another original offer from your team at MVR!

“An exclusive collection of conceptual videos and rare footage”

1. National Anthem

2. Heart of Rock and Roll

3. Is It Me

4. Some of My Lies Are True

5. Don’t Ever Tell Me That You Love Me

6. Heart & Soul

7. If This Is It

8. Bad is Bad

9. Back in Time

10. Power of Love

11. I Want a New Drug

12 Working for a Living

13. Finally Found a Home


Total Running Time: 46 Minutes

Additional information

Weight.25 lbs


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

You may also like…