HURTS (Theo Hutchcraft & Adam Anderson) THE MUSIC VIDEO ANTHOLOGY DVD


In stock

SKU: SKU-3113 Categories: , , , , , Tag:


Full Menu with Chapter Selections for each and every music video

1. Blood, Tears & Gold

2. Wonderful Life (Original Conceptual Black and White Version 1)

3. Better Than Love 

4. Wonderful Life (Second Conceptual Color Version 2)

5. Stay

6. Illuminated (Live)

7. Sunday

8. All I Want For Christmas Is New Year’s Day

Additional information

Weight.25 lbs


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.