Joan Jett and The Blackhearts The Music Video Anthology 1981-2006 (includes alternate versions)


In stock

SKU: SKU-3953 Categories: , , , , , ,


This DVD is a collection of TWENTY TWO music videos and a EXTREMELY Live Performance of I Love Rock ‘n Roll in Germany from 1981. Included on the Anthology you’ll find a beautiful menu with thumbnails pictures and chapters for EACH AND EVERY MUSIC VIDEO so you can get to your favorite video right away.

This is an EXCLUSIVE “Music Video Anthology” produced by our team at Music Video Resource for our MVR members that you won’t find anywhere else. All of the music videos included in this collection are Official, COMPLETE and UNINTERRUPTED. This Music Video Anthology features some rare music videos by Joan Jett & The Blackhearts that collectively have never been officially released ever but are NOW are available for the first time EXCLUSIVELY here at MVR!

The track listing is complete and is as follows:

The Music Videos 1980-2006

1. I Love Rock ‘n Roll (Black & White Version 1)
2. Crimson And Clover
3. Do You Wanna Touch Me?
4. Bad Reputation
5. Everyday People
6. Fake Friends
7. The French Song RARE
8. I Need Someone RARE
9. I Love You Love Me Love RARE
10. Cherry Bomb
11. Good Music RARE
12.  Light Of Day (Light Of Day Movie Soundtrack credited in the film as The Barbusters) RARE
13. I Hate Myself For Lovin’ You
14. Little Liar (Original Conceptual Version 1)
15. Dirty Deeds RARE
16. Love Hurts RARE
17. Backlash RARE
18. As I Am RARE
19. Real Wild Child RARE
20. A.C.D.C. RARE

Alternate Versions

21. I Love Rock ‘n Roll (Alternate Color Version 2) RARE
22. Little Liar (Second Conceptual Version 2) MEGA RARE


23. I Love Rock ‘n Roll (Performance at The Beat Club “MusikLaden Version 3) MEGA RARE

Additional information

Weight.25 lbs


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

You may also like…