JUICE WRLD “Into The Abyss” DVD MUSIC BOX Documentary Series

(1 customer review)


In stock

SKU: SKU-3894 Categories: , , , , , , , ,


Air Date : December 16, 2021: Directed by Tommy Oliver, is an intimate and often eye-opening exploration of the life and all-too-short career of wunderkind rapper Juice WRLD, told primarily though verité, his prolific music making, and his freestyles. A dynamic, real-time account of the Chicago native who was already heading for superstardom and streaming supremacy by the time he was 18 courtesy of his breakout hit, “Lucid Dreams,” the film includes a wealth of never-before-seen footage, unreleased music, and dozens of industry interviews as it details Juice WRLD’s struggles to navigate his meteoric rise to fame, his drug use, and mental health issues.

New cast interviews with the following:

Juice WRLD (archive footage),

Rest of cast listed alphabetically:

Cole Bennett, Lil’ Bibby, Benny Blanco, Polo G, G Herbo, Hit-Boy, The Kid Laroi, The Kid Laroi, Rex Kudo, Ally Lotti and Trippie Redd

Additional information

Weight.25 lbs

1 review for JUICE WRLD “Into The Abyss” DVD MUSIC BOX Documentary Series

  1. Jennifer Young (verified owner)

    Excellent customer service! Five stars! I love the Juice WRLD “into the abyss” DVD!!

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

You may also like…