KATY PERRY The Music Video Anthology 2008-2017 43 Music Videos 2 DVD Set 3 Hours Music Video Anthology

$18.99 $16.99

In stock

SKU: SKU-3470 Categories: , , , , ,


a RARE Visual Promotion Music Video Reel from KATY PERRY in the DVD format. This 2 DVD Set is a complete collection of all of Katy’s music videos in addition to REMIXES and Alternate Versions that are available from the record company at Capital in conjunction with Metamorphosis. The auction includes the LARGEST COLLECTION totaling 43 music videos. Nearly all of the music videos featured here are in HD 1080 and contains OVER THREE HOURS of Music Videos. Your item will be delivered in frost case as shown in the photos. Visual Promotional/Marketing DVD Reel of music videos are sourced from various masters, so quality varies. Please note: this Reel was originally created for promotion and/or marketing purposes, thus it is not considered broadcast quality.

KATY PERRY Visual Promotion Reel Compiled Track Listing Disc 1 of 2:

  1. ”The Box”
  2. “Simple”
  3. “Long Shot”
  4. “A Cup of Coffee
  5. “It’s Okay to Believe” (30 seconds)
  6. “Diamonds”
  7. “Ur So Gay”
  8. “Thinking of You” (Original version)
  9. “Waking Up In Vegas”
  10. “Waking Up In Vegas” (Manhattan-Clique-Remix)
  11. “Starstrukk” (Featuring Katy Perry) 3OH!3
  12. “If We Ever Meet Again” with Timbaland
  13. “California Gurls”
  14. “Teenage Dream”
  15. Teenage Dream” (Director’s Cut-Explicit)
  16. “Firework” (Original Version 1)
  17. “Firework” (Lyric Version 2)
  18. “E.T.” (Original Explicit Version)
  19. “Last Friday Night (T.G.I.F.)”
  20. “The One That Got Away”
  21. “Part of Me”
  22. “Wide Awake” (Original Version 1)
  23. “Wide Awake” (Lyric Version 2)
  24. “Roar” (Original Version 1)
  25. “Roar” (Lyric Version 2)
  26. “Unconditionally” (Original Version 1)
  27. “Unconditionally” (Lyric Version 2)
  28. “Who You Love” with John Mayer
  29. “Dark Horse”
  30. “Birthday” (Original Version 1)
  31. “Birthday” (Lyric Version 2)
  32. “This Is How We Do”
  33. “Rise”
  34. “Chained to the Rhythm” Featuring Skip Marley (Original Version 1)
  35. “Chained to the Rhythm” Featuring Skip Marley (Lyric Version 2)
  36. “Bon Appétit”

KATY PERRY Visual Promotion Reel Compiled Track Listing Disc 2 of 2:

37. “Feels” Calvin Harris Featuring Pharrell Williams, Katy Perry, Big Sean

38. “Swish Swish” (Lyric version Starring Gretchen) Featuring Nicki Minaj

39. “Broken” The Matrix Featuring Katy Perry and Adam Longlands

40. ”Goodbye for Now” P.O.D (Katy sings background vocals during the final chorus and appears at the end of the video)

41. ”Learn to Fly” Carbon Leaf (Katy stars as a girl who goes to see the band during a show)

42. “Cupid’s Chokehold” Gym Class Heroes (featuring Patrick Stump) (Katy plays the love interest of Gym Class Heroes singer Travie McCoy)

43. ”Bitch I’m Madonna” Madonna Featuring Katy Perry

This is a natural addition for any avid collector or devotee as you will NOT see this particular type of collectable likely to be offered elsewhere on the net. The most complete collection you will find of Katy’s music video discography. Please check our other auctions for other Promotional DVD Reels and Singles we are currently offering.

CONDITION: We have checked this official Promotional DVD and it is in perfect working order. So be sure to make us a seller favorite as we have 100’s of these Record Company Promotional DVD Singles or DVD Collections that we will be offering from various bands and artists spanning the years. EACH Promotional DVD is BRAND NEW and NOT sealed. They were never sealed as they are not full length CD or albums. They are PROMOTIONAL DVD’s.

Additional information

Weight.35 lbs


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

You may also like…