KISS The Ultimate Music Video Anthology Blu-ray DVD (OVER 2 HOURS LONG!)


In stock

SKU: SKU-4104 Categories: , , , , , , , , ,


All music videos are official and are COMPLETE and UNINTERRUPTED. This Blu-ray features ALL music videos in chronological order to better understand the growth of KISS as a band throughout the years. In this Blu-ray collection you’ll find a multi page menu along with chapters selections for EACH AND EVERY MUSIC VIDEO so you can get to your favorite video right away.

This Collection contains incredibly OVER THIRTY music videos in all totaling OVER TWO HOURS of music videos including alternate versions. Easily the most complete music video collection from start to finish available! Even if you own ALL prior music video collections you still would not have anywhere near ALL the music videos available in this unique offer.

01. C’mon And Love Me / Rock And Roll All Nite
02. Beth
03. I Was Made For Lovin’ You
04. Sure Know Something
05. Shandi
06. I Love It Loud
07. Lick It Up
08. All Hell`s Breakin` Loose
09. Heaven’s On Fire
10. Thrills In The Night
11. Tears Are Falling
12. Who Wants To Be Lonely
13. Uh! All Night
14. Rock And Roll All Nite
15. Crazy Crazy Nights
16. Reason To Live
17. Turn On The Night
18. Let`s Put The X In Sex
19. (You Make Me) Rock Hard
20. Rise To It
21. Forever
22. God Gave Rock ‘N’ Roll To You II (Original Version 1)
23. Unholy
24. I Just Wanna
25. Domino
26. Every Time I Look At You
27. Psycho Circus
28. Modern Day Delilah

BONUS Alternate Music Videos

29. She’s So European
30. Talk To Me
31. God Gave Rock ‘N’ Roll To You II (Movie Version 2)

Total Running Time: 2 Hours  4 Minutes

Additional information

Weight.25 lbs


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

You may also like…