KYLIE MINOGUE The ULTIMATE Music Video Anthology 2 Blu-ray DVD Set (Features 99 Videos and is 6 HOURS LONG!)

(1 customer review)


In stock


All music videos are official and are COMPLETE and UNINTERRUPTED. This Blu-ray features ALL music videos in chronological order to better understand the growth of Kylie as an artist through the 80s and 90s all the way to the 2020’s. In this Blu-ray collection you’ll find a multi page menu along with chapters selections for EACH AND EVERY MUSIC VIDEO so you can get to your favorite video right away.

All music videos are included in the order that they were originally released. This 2 Blu-ray Set contains a staggering 99 music videos and includes multiple alternate versions as well as rare extended remixes and Kylie’s several collaborations over the years. Easily the most complete music video collection of Kylie from start to finish available! Even if you own ALL prior music video collections you still would not have anywhere near ALL the music videos available in this unique offer.

Kylie Minogue The Music Video Anthology Volume I

01. I Should Be So Lucky (Original Version 1)
02. The Loco-Motion (Original Version 1)
03. Got To Be Certain (Alternate Version 2)
04. Je Ne Sais Pas Pourquoi
05. Made In Heaven
06. Especially For You
07. It’s No Secret
08. Hand On Your Heart
09. Wouldn’t Change A Thing
10. Never Too Late
11. Tears On My Pillow
12. Better The Devil You Know
13. Step Back In Time
14. What Do I Have To Do
15. Shocked
16. Word Is Out (Original Version 1)
17. If You Were With Me Now
18. Give Me Just A Little More Time
19. Finer Feelings
20. What Kind A Fool (Heard All That Before)
21. Celebration
22. Confide In Me
23. Put Yourself In My Place
24. Where Is The Feeling
25. Where The Wild Roses Grow
26. Some Kind Of Bliss
27. Did It Again
28. Breathe
29. Cowboy Style
30. GBI (German Bold Italic)
31. Spinning Around
32. On A Night Like This
33. Kids
34. Please Stay
35. Your Disco Needs You
36..Can’t Get You Out Of My Head
37. In Your Eyes
38. Love At First Sight
39. Come Into My World
40. Slow
41. Red Blooded Woman
42. Chocolate
43. I Believe In You

BONUS Videos and Alternate Versions

44. I Should Be So Lucky (Alternative Version 2)
45. The Loco-Motion (Australian Version 2)
46. Got To Be Certain (Location-Only Version 2)
47. Got To Be Certain (Original Conceptual Version 1)
48. Word Is Out (Australian Version 2)
49. Do They Know It’s Christmas?


Kylie Minogue The Music Video Anthology Volume II

50. Giving You Up
51. 2 Hearts
52. Wow
53. In My Arms
54. All I See
55. The One
56. All The Lovers
57. Get Outta My Way
58. Higher
59. Better Than Today
60. Santa Baby
61. Timebomb
62. Flower
63. Skirt
64. Limpido
65. Into The Blue
66. Sexercize
67. I Was Gonna Cancel
68. Crystallize
69. Sleepwalker
70. Chasing Ghosts
71. Right Here, Right Now
72. Absolutely Anything And Anything At All
73. Black And White
74. The Other Boys
75. Every Day`s Like Christmas
76. It’s The Most Wonderful Time Of The Year
77. 2000 Miles
78. Christmas Isn’t Christmas ‘Til You Get Here
79. 100 Degrees
80. I’m Gonna Be Warm This Winter
81. Oh Santa
82. Dancing
83. Stop Me From Falling
84. Stop Me From Falling (Gente De Zona Version)
85. Golden
86. Music’s Too Sad Without You
87. New York City
88. Step Back In Time (F9 Minimix)
89. Say Something
90. Magic
91. A Second To Midnight
92. Kiss Of Life
93. Can’t Stop Writing Songs About You
94. Miss A Thing

BONUS Music Video and Live Performances from “INFINITE DISCO” Tour 2020

95. Laura Pausini & Kylie Minogue: Limpio
96. Say Something (INFINITE DISCO)
97. Real Groove (INFINITE DISCO)
99. Dance Floor Darling (INFINITE DISCO)

Total Running Time Discs 1 & 2: 6 Hours 01 Minute

Additional information

Weight.50 lbs

1 review for KYLIE MINOGUE The ULTIMATE Music Video Anthology 2 Blu-ray DVD Set (Features 99 Videos and is 6 HOURS LONG!)

  1. norman d bogert (verified owner)

    This is the BEST collection for all you Kylie lovers! ALL the videos are here, the early Kylie so young and innocent then you hit “spinning around” and the videos get more and more elaborate as she gets sexier. The double Blu-ray set has 7 bonus videos so all together over 6 hours of Kylie. Picture is crystal clear and sound is sharp and some hard to get videos included as well. Highly recommend this collection to any fan of Kylie Minogue.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

You may also like…