LADY GAGA The Music Video Anthology 2008-2010 (HIGH DEF VERSION 2)


In stock


High Definition (not Blue Ray) Crystal Clean quality
1.      Alejandro
2.      Lady GaGa featuring Beyonce Telephone (Long Version)
3.      Paparazzi (3rd Single in the U.K.)
4.      Eh, Eh (Nothing Else I Can Say) (3rd European Single)
5.      Speechless (LIVE in 12/31/09 at the VEVO Launch Event)
6.      Beyonce Featuring Lady Gaga: Video Phone
7.      Just Dance (featuring Colby O’Donis) June 17, 2008
8.      Poker Face December 2, 2008
9.      Bad Romance
10.  Beautiful, Dirty, Rich (Soundtrack for “Dirty Sexy Money” TV Series) RARE
11.   LoveGame (3rd US Single)

Additional information

Weight.25 lbs


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.