LANA DEL REY Visual Marketing Reel 3 DVD Set 2010-2018 (58 Music Videos includes “White Mustang”, “Honeymoon”, “Freak”, “Love” and “Lust for Life”) Music Video Anthology


In stock


A RARE Visual Marketing Music Video Reel from LANA DEL REY in the DVD format. This THREE DVD set is a complete collection of all of the versions of music videos available from the record company of both Polydor and Interscope Records and Lana’s self produced music videos as well. The auction includes FIFTY EIGHT music videos including the new music videos from 2017’s “LUST FOR LIFE”: “White Mustang”, “Love”, “Lust For Life” along with “High By The Beach” and “Music To Watch Boys To” and more!!!

This auction includes cases as shown in the photos. Promotional/Visual Marketing DVD Reels of music videos are sourced from various masters, so quality varies. This applies especially to LDR’s self produced music videos prior to being signed that are extremely rare. This Reel was originally created for demonstration, promotion and/or marketing purposes, thus some included here are not broadcast quality.

LANA DEL REY “Visual Marketing Reel” Three DVD Set DESCRIPTION: Easily the most complete collection of Lana Del Ray’s work that is currently available anywhere in the word. An astounding FIFTY SEVEN music videos from 2017’s “LUST FOR LIFE”: “White Mustang”, “Love”, “Lust For Life” along with “High By The Beach” and “Music To Watch Boys To”  and more from the NEW LP “Lust For Life” Even if you own ALL prior music video collections you still would not have anywhere near ALL the music videos available in this unique offer.


Lana Del Rey Visual Marketing Reel 1 of 3 Track Listing:

1. “1949”

2. “A Star For Nick”

3. “Afraid”

4. “American”

5. “Axl Rose Husband”

6. “Bel Air”

7. “Blue Jeans”

8. “Blue Velvet” (Secondary Produced Version)

9. “Blue Velvet” (Lana’s Version 1)

10. “Body Electric”

11. “Born to Die”

12. “Burning Desire”

13. “C U L8ter Alligator”

14. “Carmen”

15. “Chelsea Hotel No. 2”

16. “Cola”

17. “Cruel World”

18. “Dangerous Girl”

19. “Disco”

20. “Summertime Sadness” (Original Conceptual Version 1)


Lana Del Rey Visual Marketing Reel 2 of 3 Track Listing:

21. “For K Part 2”

22. “Gods & Monsters”

23. “Hollywood”

24. “Honeymoon”

25. “Kill Kill”

26. “Live or Die”

27. “Lolita”

28. “Million Dollar Man”

29. “Driving in Cars with Boys”

30. “National Anthem”

31. “Never Let Me Go”

32. “Off to the Races”

33. “Once Upon a Dream”

34. “Pretty Baby”

35. “Pretty When You Cry”

36. “Radio”

37. “Ride”

38. “Shades of Cool”

39. Lana Del Rey & Barrie-James O’Neill “Summer Wine”

40. “The Man I Love”

41. “This is What Makes Us Girls”

42. “Trash Magic”

43. “Tropico” Short Film (Full HD Version, explicit content)


Lana Del Rey Visual Marketing Reel 3 of 3 Track Listing:

42. “Us Against the World”

43. “You’re Gonna Love Me” 

44. “Yayo” 

45. “Video Games” (Conceptual Version)

46. “Video Games” (Live at the Premises) 

47. “Young and Beautiful” 

48. “Summertime Sadness” (Lana Del Rey vs. Cedric Gervais) (Remix) 

49. “Young and Beautiful”(Lana Del Rey vs. Cedric Gervais) (Remix) 

50. “West Coast” 

51. “Ultraviolence” 

52. “High By The Beach” 

53. “Music To Watch Boys To” 

54. “Honeymoon” (Album Sampler) 

55. “Freak” 

56. “Love” 

57. Lana Del Rey feat. The Weeknd “Lust for Life” 

58. “White Mustang”

This is a natural addition for any avid collector or devotee as you will NOT see this particular type of collectable likely to be offered elsewhere on Ebay. Some of the music videos featured in this collection may not be the official and/or conceptual music videos. Having said that so many of her videos were self produced and some by her record label making it a challenge to distinguish one from the other. All are included in this, the most complete collection you will find of Lana’s discography. Please note some of her music videos are contain graphic content.

Additional information

Weight.4 lbs


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.