Lisa Stansfield Music Video & Live Anthology 2 DVD Set


In stock


1. ‘People Hold On’ (Conceptual Version 1),
2. ‘This Is The Right Time’ (Original UK Version 1)
3. ‘All Around The World’ (Original Conceptual Version 1)
4. ‘Live Together’
5. What Did I Do To You (Live)
6. ‘People Hold On’ (Live Version 2), SAME SHOW
7. ‘This Is The Right Time (Second Conceptual US Version 2)’
8. ‘All Around The World’ (Live Version 3)
9. ‘Change’ (Original UK Version 1)
10. ‘All Woman’,
11. ‘Time To Make You Mine’
12. ‘Set Your Loving Free’
13. A Little More Love (Live)
14. Change (Second Conceptual US Version 2)’
15. ‘Someday (I’m Coming Back)’
16. Change (Live Version 3) SAME SHOW
17. ‘These Are The Days Of Our Lives’ (Duet with George Michael Live)
18. ‘Down In The Depths’
19. ‘In All The Right Places’
20. ‘So Natural’
21. ‘Little Bit Of Heaven’
22. ‘Real Thing’
23. ‘Never, Never Gonna Give You Up’ (Version 1)
24. ‘Suzanne’ (Live)
25. ‘All Around The World’ (Duet with Barry White Version 2)
26. ‘Never, Never Gonna Give You Up’ (Pop Up Version 2)

Additional information

Weight.35 lbs


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

You may also like…