Loverboy Music Video Anthology & Live 1981-2005 (1 Hr. 20 Mins.)

(1 customer review)


In stock

SKU: SKU-471 Categories: , , , , ,


All music videos are official, COMPLETE, UNINTERRUPTED and all music videos are in the order that they were originally released. All song titles listed below are in fact music videos unless stated otherwise as live. This Collection totals NINE  EXTREMELY RARE music videos and BONUS PERFORMANCES from 1981 and 2005.

This DVD features A  sectional menu and chapter selections for each music video and bonus segments through out the entire duration of the DVD. Total Running Time is nearly one and a half hours long!!! This is the most complete music video collection of LOVERBOY from start to finish in the world not to mention the bonus segments listings below and it’s all exclusively available here at MVR. Take advantage of this unique collection and own yours today!

1. Turn Me Loose
2. Working For The weekend
3. When It’s Over
4. Lucky Ones
5. Hot Girls In Love
6. Lovin’ Every Minute Of It
7. Notorious
8. This Could Be The Night
9. Heaven In your Eyes


10. American Bandstand Feb. 21st 1981: Turn Me Loose (Performance), Interview and Kid Is Hot Tonight (Performance)
11. Hit Me Baby 1 More Time Episode 1 06/02/05: Each week artists and bands from the past perform there hit song as well as a new song from another artist or band to compete for a $20,000.00 prize to be donated to their chosen charity. Loverboy Working For The Weekend. Loverboy sings NEW song: Loverboy Profile then performance of Hero (by Enrique Inglesias)

(Includes Full Menu with chapter stops and thumb nails)

Additional information

Weight.25 lbs

1 review for Loverboy Music Video Anthology & Live 1981-2005 (1 Hr. 20 Mins.)

  1. Eugene Davis (verified owner)

    Great DVD of the Loverboy classic music videos. Thank you for this great site and service.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.