Lynyrd Skynyrd The Video Archives DVD 2010-2018 Volume I SOUNDSTAGE & interviews


In stock


1. Soundstage Program 02/18/10: LIVE at PBS Soundstage in Chicgao Illinois


1. Skynyrd Nation
2. That Smell
3. Gimme Three Steps
4. Call Me the Breeze (J.J. Cale cover)
5. Sweet Home Alabama
6. Free Bird

2 .Rock Legends 04/08/18: Southern rock band Lynyrd Skynyrd rise to prominence in 1973, stressing boisterous hard rock as opposed to the Allman Brothers more open-ended blues; tragedy strikes in 1977 Ronnie Van Zandt, Steve Gaines and Cassie Gaines die in a plane crash. Included in this documentary short our interviews with various music credits in addition to many segments of archival footage of the band

3. The Big Interview with Dan Rather Season 6 Episode 13 Air Date 10/23/18: Dan Rather sits down with 3 members of the progressive rock band Kansas forty years after the release of their iconic song “Dust in the Wind.” the band’s history and legacy as they embark on a farewell tour. Included in this 40+ minute in-depth interview our archive footage of the band throughout the years

TOTAL RUNNING TIME: 1 Hour 46 Minutes

Additional information

Weight.25 lbs


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

You may also like…