Madonna Worldwide Video Archives Volume IX


In stock

SKU: SKU-2210 Categories: , , , , , , , ,


Madonna Worldwide Video Archives Volume IX

The Complete Music Video Anthology Volume I of V

1. Burning Up
2. Lucky Star (“7 Version)
3. Borderline
4. Lucky Star (“12 Extended Version)
5. Like A Virgin
6. Material Girl
7. Gambler (“Vision Quest” Soundtrack) (RARE)
8. Crazy For You (“Vision Quest” Soundtrack)
9. Into The Groove (“Desperately Seeking Susan” Soundtrack)
10. Dress You Up (LIVE-From The Virgin Tour)
11. Live To Tell (“At Close Range” Soundtrack)
12. Papa Don’t Preach
13. Open Your Heart
14. True Blue (European Version)
15. La Isla Bonita
16. Who’s That Girl (RARE)
17. Like A Prayer (Original “7 Mix Version 1)
18. Express Yourself (Remix Audio Version 2)
19. Cherish
20. Oh Father
21. Vogue
22. Like A Virgin (LIVE from “Truth or Dare” Soundtrack)
23. Vogue (Performance from the MTV Video Music Awards)
24. Justify My Love
25. This Used To Be My Playground
26. Holiday (LIVE from “Truth or Dare” Soundtrack)
27. Everybody (Clip Only) (RARE)
28. Express Yourself (Original Audio Version 1) (RARE)

Additional information

Weight.25 lbs


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.