Madonna Worldwide Video Archives Volume XIII


In stock

SKU: SKU-2246 Categories: , , , , , , ,


Madonna Worldwide Video Archives Volume XIII

HBO’s Madonna “The Girlie Show” Live Down Under 11/20/93: Full Length Live Concert from Sydney, Australia. Includes EXCLUSIVE Interview and the includes the following songs:

1. Erotica
2. Fever
3. Vogue
4. Rain
5. Express Yourself
6. Deeper and Deeper
7. Why’s It So Hard
8. In This Life
9. Justify My Love (Instrumental Remix with Dancers only)
10. Like A Virgin (ala Marlene Dietrich)
11. Bye Bye Baby
12. I’m Going Bananas (cover song)
13. La Isla Bonita
14. Holiday (with military style break in song)
15. Justify My Love
16. Everybody

Total Running Time: (1 Hr. 59mins. 6 secs.)

Additional information

Weight.25 lbs


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.