MEN AT WORK The Music Video Anthology

(1 customer review)


In stock

SKU: SKU-3080 Categories: , , , ,


1.   Down Under

2.   Overkill

3.   Who Can It Be Now

4.   Hard Luck Story

5.   High Wire

6.   Maria

7.   Dr. Heckyll & Mr. Jive

8.   It’s A Mistake

9.   Everything I Need

10.  Be Good Johnny

Additional information

Weight.25 lbs

1 review for MEN AT WORK The Music Video Anthology


    There are many videos of this DVD very rare!
    I love this band and I especially loved the video of Overkill, Down Under and It’s A Mistake.
    Excellent Quality audio-video.
    Music Video is the best on the music DVD’s world.
    Highly recommended!

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.