METALLICA The Music Video Anthology 2 Blu-ray Set DVD (OVER 4 HOURS LONG!)


In stock

SKU: SKU-4086 Categories: , , , , , , , , ,


All music videos are official and are COMPLETE and UNINTERRUPTED. This TWO Blu-ray Set features ALL music videos in chronological order to better understand the growth of Metallica as a band.  In this TWO Blu-ray set you’ll find a multi page menu along with chapters selections for EACH AND EVERY MUSIC VIDEO so you can get to your favorite video right away.

This Collection totals an incredible FORTY THREE music videos in all over a 2 Blu-ray Set! A total of WELL OVER FOUR HOURS of music videos including alternate versions. Easily the most complete music video collection from start to finish available! Even if you own ALL prior music video collections you still would not have anywhere near ALL the music videos available in this unique offer.

METALLICA The Music Video Anthology Volume I

01 One (Original Conceptual Version 1)
02 Enter Sandman (Original Conceptual Version 1)
03 The Unforgiven (Original Conceptual Version 1)
04 Nothing Else Matters
05 Wherever I May Roam
06 Sad But True
07 Until It Sleeps
08 Hero Of The Day
09 Mama Said
10 King Nothing
11 The Memory Remains
12 The Unforgiven II
13 Fuel
14 Turn The Page
15 Whiskey In The Jar
16 No Leaf Clover
17 I Disappear
18 St. Anger
19 Frantic
20 The Unnamed Feeling
21 Some Kind Of Monster
22 The Day That Never Comes
23 All Nightmare Long
24 Broken, Beat & Scarred
25 The View
26 Master Of Puppets
27 Hardwired
28 Moth Into Flame
29 Atlas, Rise!
30 Dream No More
31 Confusion

Alternate Versions

32 One (Jammin’ Version 2)
33 Enter Sandman (Psycho Band Pass Version 2)
34 The Unforgiven (Theatrical Version 2)

METALLICA The Music Video Anthology Volume II

35 ManUNkind
36 Now That We’re Dead
37 Here Comes Revenge
38 Am I Savage?
39 Halo On Fire
40 Murder One
41 Spit Out The Bone
42 Lords Of Summer
43 Now That We’re Dead (Video II)

Total Running Time Discs 1 & 2: 4 Hours 27 Minutes

Additional information

Weight.50 lbs


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

You may also like…