Michael Jackson Video Archives Volume XIX (2 DVD Set 3 Hours)


In stock

SKU: SKU-2005 Categories: , , , , , , , ,


Michael Jackson Video Archives Volume XIX

Michael & Janet

1. Janet: “Every Time” (music video)

2. Janet: “Got Til It’s Gone” (music video)

3. Janet: “I Get Lonely” (music video)

4. Janet: “Together Again” (music video)

5. Janet: “Love Will Never Do Without You” (black & white only version)

6. Michael: “Keep in The Closet” (music video)

7. Janet: “Go Deep” (music video)

8. Busta Rhymes featuring Janet Jackson: “What’s It Gonna Be?” (music video)

9. Janet: “Runaway” (music video)

10. Janet w/Blackstreet:

11. Michael: “Good Earth” (music video)

12. Promotional film for “History” release 1995: Edited version 2 (2:10)

13. Fox “Famous Families” The Jacksons 10/5/98: First Family of Pop documentary. Fox Family Channel special aired in October 1998 and including involvement from the Jackson family. “The Jacksons: The First Family of Pop” profiles the show-business clan that includes Michael, Janet and LaToya.Interviewees include Gladys Knight, director John Landis, record producer Jimmy Jam, and brothers Tito, Marlon and Jermaine (1 hr. 27 mins)

14. The First Annual M-TV Video Music Awards 9/84: Opening, Awards “Best Choreography”, “Special Effects in Music Videos”, “MTV Special Recognition”, “Best Concept Video”, “Viewer’s Choice”, “Best Male Video”, “Best Video of The Year”

Additional information

Weight.35 lbs


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.