MTV Unplugged An Evening with Duran Duran November 7th 1993 Mastered to DVD


In stock

SKU: SKU-3015 Categories: , , , , ,


Perfect Quality ALL commercials edited out 45 minutes long

Recorded 11/17/93 at Sony Music Studios – New York City, NY U.S.A.

Duran, Duran, the premiere band of the video generation, make an appearance on “MTV Unplugged.” Taped in New York City in November of 1993, band members Simon Le Bon (lead vocals), Nick Rhodes (keyboards), John Taylor (bass) and Warren Cuccurullo (guitar) perform selections off their ninth album, simply titled Duran Duran.

Set List:

01. Planet Earth
02. Hungry Like the Wolf
03. Ordinary World
04. Serious
05. Notorious
06. Skin Trade
07. Girls on Film
08. The Chauffeur
09. Come Undone
10. Rio
11. Too Much Information

Additional information

Weight.25 lbs


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.